wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

2012 Year in Review
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 18, 2012 12:10:23 AM

Underwent a deliverance, got saved, baptized and joined a church. A complete lifestyle transformation that is me, taking stock of my life.

I pray that by God's grace, I remain in His fold, for all the days of my life.Pray

#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 18, 2012 8:40:25 AM

Underwent a deliverance, got saved, baptized and joined a church. A complete lifestyle transformation that is me, taking stock of my life.

I pray that by God's grace, I remain in His fold, for all the days of my life.Pray

Ok!!!!
smith01
#13 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 8:49:40 AM

I got my first car but less than a week later, I was involved in an accident and it was written off. I escaped unhurt and grateful to God for that. Got another car and doing ok.
techboy
#14 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 8:58:43 AM

smith01 wrote:
I got my first car but less than a week later, I was involved in an accident and it was written off. I escaped unhurt and grateful to God for that. Got another car and doing ok.

wewe iko pesa sana ehhh !
smith01
#15 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 9:52:34 AM

techboy wrote:
smith01 wrote:

wewe iko pesa sana ehhh !

@techboy
This is something called comprehensive car insurance smile
#16 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 3:16:02 PM

It is the year I lost some of the most outstanding icons that marked the path of my life to date.

Whitney Houston, Thank you so much for The Body Guard.

Larry Hangman, that is Jr Ewing, of the hit show Dallas.

Sherman Hemsley, of the Jeffersons

Robin Gibb, the Bee Gees

Donna Summer.

Tony Scott Director for Top Gun and Crimson Tide.

Neil Armstrong first man on the moon.

Michael Clarke Duncan, the Movie “The Green Mile”

May the good Lord rest their Souls in Eternal peace.
#17 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 3:22:38 PM

Ok!!!!

Wacha uchokozi! Even with this, I'm still not voting OARShame on you

elder1981
#18 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 4:53:22 PM

bought a car my age and learnt my lesson. started a second biz, got 1/2 an acre in ruiru. Though almost driven crazy by issues, i never lost my faith. Am thanking God n not complaining.
The Main thing is making the Main thing the Main thing.
#19 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 5:40:50 PM

elder1981 wrote:
bought a car my age and learnt my lesson. started a second biz, got 1/2 an acre in ruiru. Though almost driven crazy by issues, i never lost my faith. Am thanking God n not complaining.

HAHAHA...That was a kunkuu car or what@