wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

Sheesha
Money Whisperer
#1 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 11:47:45 AM

I have fond memories of smoking this thing with two gals one from Egypt and another from lebanon and my Somalilander buddy who introduced me to it. It's been eons and now somebody told me where it can be got in this our beautiful city. Next sato huko ile mbaya. orange flavor. The bobobob sound of the bong is to die for.Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
"Money never sleeps"
ali
#2 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 1:19:41 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
I have fond memories of smoking this thing with two gals one from Egypt and another from lebanon and my Somalilander buddy who introduced me to it. It's been eons and now somebody told me where it can be got in this our beautiful city. Next sato huko ile mbaya. orange flavor. The bobobob sound of the bong is to die for.Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

isnt today a Monday? i am confused
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#3 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 1:29:36 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

It is the girls who made it memorable. Smoking it alone won't feel the same.smile
shocks
#4 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 3:02:51 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

if you are having a bash, you can hire it from me, and have it all night long, jaribu strawberry flavour pia.
shocks
#5 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 3:06:17 PM

ali wrote:
Money Whisperer wrote:

isnt today a Monday? i am confused

Utajuaje the holidays are here with us. For some of us, hustling is till the second week of Jan
#6 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 4:17:04 PM

this thing Sheesha!!! I am told does some stuff to your unprocessed kids..could be wrong but fuk it...are the two girl attached? Drool
#7 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 4:42:16 PM

mlefu wrote:
this thing Sheesha!!! I am told does some stuff to your unprocessed kids..could be wrong but fuk it...are the two girl attached? Drool

No good at all here are the FACTS;

http://www.phleicester.o...TS%20ABOUT%20SHEESHA.pdf
#8 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 4:53:48 PM

Tebes wrote:
[quote=mlefu]this thing Sheesha!!! I am told does some stuff to your unprocessed kids..could be wrong but fuk it...are the two girl attached? Drool

No good at all here are the FACTS;

http://www.phleicester.o...S%20ABOUT%20SHEESHA.pdf[/quote]

Nonesense, vitisho. go to tose lounges in westlands and see how youth barely in thier 20's are enjoying smoking this thing. high like kates! the time to happen is now; enjoy while it lasts. abuse is to my body not yours!
Motomoto
#9 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 4:55:57 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

Nairobi West mall. Can also enjoy in most of Ethiopian food joints.
#10 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 4:59:00 PM

sasa wewe King G-string..unapayuka payuka..no one is blaming you for being 20..enjoy your life/body in any-case it is yours...

Back to sheesha bila regrets!! are the two foreign girls attached?
#11 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 5:02:34 PM

mlefu wrote:
this thing Sheesha!!! I am told does some stuff to your unprocessed kids..

Haha. Uko sure iyo si story tu kama ile ya BVR?;-)

Anyway:
http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/m/pubmed/3407000/

http://bt.com.bn/classif...harmful_than_cigarettes

http://friend4chats.blog...cts-of-sheesha.html?m=1
Money Whisperer
#12 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 8:51:17 PM

shocks wrote:
Money Whisperer wrote:

if you are having a bash, you can hire it from me, and have it all night long, jaribu strawberry flavour pia.

Strawberry is also cool. What I wanna try is honey: damn thing made from honey.
How much are you hiring it for?
"Money never sleeps"
Money Whisperer
#13 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 8:54:14 PM

@ mlefu and @quiksand. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly tulizeni boli
"Money never sleeps"