USISEME Eastleigh sema Mogadishu
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
TiggerTiggy wrote:vky wrote:these train of events stem out from the mistake by the government in allowing refugees to leave the camps up north and plant themselves in the capital, govt. should round up all the somali somalis roaming in eastleigh and other suburbs who do not have proper documentation and send them back to the camps and govt. should stop all processing of somali refugees in nairobi and limit such processes to the camps otherwise we are slowly heading the Israeli Palestinian way noble idea. however civil and religious leaders and afew prominent lawyers will be up in arms Our police force is another damnation. From what I witnessed over the weekend, iko shida.
apparently, several suspects who were nabbed during the swoop in eastleigh have disappeared from the cells. source: QTV Some police must be cashing in on this.
kenmac wrote:apparently, several suspects who were nabbed during the swoop in eastleigh have disappeared from the cells.
source: QTV
Some police must be cashing in on this. Rink hii hapaGreat men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Such stuff baffles me. Kwani Kenya tulirogwa? Tutasaidika aje if we can release terror suspects just like that. Hii ndio police reforms? Ama bado haijaanza... GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
.....this is too much... every-other Sunday ... explosions NKTerrible!!!
Cupcake wrote:.....this is too much... every-other Sunday ... explosions NKTerrible!!! several injured in blast along Muratina Rd
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Nini tena naona kwa Shitty-zen and NTV? Asi tutatoboa hizi ujinga kweli? Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
This is what happens when NSIS forgets its work and starts focusing on how Mudavadi can be nominated by some alliance. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Its very unsafe nowadays its like visiting 'Afmadhow'...Eastleigh being attacked sends a harsh message to the sleeping security department...mockery to the government since its a walking distance from the City Center.....The businesses there must be doing badly since the crowd that flocks there during Xmas to shop for clad cant dare risk their lives :(
U cant blame the security team that we have yet they have no cars or any equipment that enables them to get these terrorists. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
USISEME Eastleigh sema Mogadishu