wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

9 Pages«<45678>»
PK for Fresh breath
#51 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 6:55:54 PM

Kumbe PK amesoma!!!...as he graduates with a masters in Law (LLM) from the University of Nairobi tomorrow
#52 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 7:02:14 PM

Tuju to challenge PK for flag bearer....now who are the delegates?

Any PK follower here going to vote at the nomination?
kamundu
#53 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 7:05:12 PM

Shame on you and why not, and if TuJu wins bado sibanduki
Peace in our Homeland.
#54 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 7:12:02 PM

kamundu wrote:

@Kamundu, understand the question before you go jumping to conclusion...nkt!! are you a memeber of either party and are you going to vote at the nomination to choose your candidate?
kamundu
#55 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 7:15:17 PM

kamundu wrote:

@Kamundu, understand the question before you go jumping to conclusion...nkt!! are you a memeber of either party and are you going to vote at the nomination to choose your candidate?

Pole mzee
Peace in our Homeland.
Excetra1
#56 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 7:17:49 PM

I was listening to PK today morning on QFM and a listener called in and said he knew PK has a good track record, he is not tribalist, he is not from a mornachy and believes that he will bring meaningful change to kenyans. He then went on to say lakini sio saa hizi.............. am still disturbed. what do Kenyans want?

Its like a fisherman bringing you his fresh catch but you still insist on eating yesterday's rotten fish

Then come next year you will see people complaining that the government played them when they dont see meaningful change.

if you look at the current coalitions. what is different from 2003 apart from not having MK in the line up.

i will waste my vote on PK and live the next five years with a clean conscience whether he wins on not.
mazingira
#57 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 7:23:44 PM

If I vote PK it is
Excetra1
#58 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 7:32:05 PM

Did you know that you are charged 9/= as fuel
levy for every litre of petrol you purchase? This is
the same fund that has built all the roads you are
crediting MK for. we should be crediting him for
not diverting the funds to other recurrent
expenditure. So yes it is possible to get
meaningful change if you vote in the right
candidate....... Tunawesmake
#59 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 7:55:15 PM

Back home guys fondly call him MHESH. And Mhesh it is!
kamundu
#60 Posted : Tuesday, December 18, 2012 8:40:27 PM

I hope the jubilee fall out favours this dude
Peace in our Homeland.
9 Pages«<45678>»