wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

9 Pages«<34567>»
PK for Fresh breath
#41 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 5:30:18 PM

tassia wrote:
We have a golden opportunity to change the course of our beloved nation. I am for PK. Simon Kabiz and the others who have made up your mind for Peter Kenneth, It is time to do your part. There are very few voters on the social media. Most of the voters wako machinani, slums, and Mashambani. It time to talk to and make sure you convert all your relatives and all your friends.

All my parents, brothers and Sisters are voting PK. And I have asked them to convert more.

Surprising, I have noted even watu wa mashinani who are in Nairobi and who come from central agree tha Kenneth is the right Candidate but they might go with Uhuru because of the existing circumstances.

You have to convince them that nothing will go wrong if they do not vote Uhuru.

Spread the word....Talk even to your friends at work from all regions. Reason with them and PK and Tuju will go places.

Telling you that I'm voting PK, does not mean I will vote for PK...remember, it is a secret ballot...
tassia
#42 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 5:36:07 PM

tassia wrote:
We have a golden opportunity to change the course of our beloved nation. I am for PK. Simon Kabiz and the others who have made up your mind for Peter Kenneth, It is time to do your part. There are very few voters on the social media. Most of the voters wako machinani, slums, and Mashambani. It time to talk to and make sure you convert all your relatives and all your friends.

All my parents, brothers and Sisters are voting PK. And I have asked them to convert more.

Surprising, I have noted even watu wa mashinani who are in Nairobi and who come from central agree tha Kenneth is the right Candidate but they might go with Uhuru because of the existing circumstances.

Spread the word....Talk even to your friends at work from all regions. Reason with them and PK and Tuju will go places.

Telling you that I'm voting PK, does not mean I will vote for PK...remember, it is a secret ballot...

I agree but let what you have highlighted not bother you. I know at what level we relate.
Mjasirii
#43 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 5:36:37 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Well said
kamundu
#44 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 6:17:16 PM

Applause Applause
tassia wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Peace in our Homeland.
#45 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 6:29:17 PM

I voted for PK like yesterday.
I don't care if he wins or not.I would rather live with a clear conscious by voting a qualified and worthy candidate and losing than vote in thieves.hell no.
PK is the man.The rest are noisemakers.
#46 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 6:30:35 PM

Plus three votes. Mine, my wife, and my shamba boy back in the village.
MKWASI
#47 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 6:30:36 PM

Mjasirii wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Well said

PK is the right candidate, I agree with you totally. However,we are still tribalistic, he can't get votes believe me he can't the votes- He will just finish the race. Myself he was my candidate, but he won't get my vote...reason I don't part of the statistics for a likely 'Ng'ethe'. I better vote where my vote counts....
kamundu
#48 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 6:40:53 PM

@MKWASI, if everyone in America reasoned like you, Obama would have never won.
The argument PK is the best candidate, but you cant vote for him simply because you think he cant win is defeatist and very pessismistic, and that, we do not need
Peace in our Homeland.
tassia
#49 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 6:46:59 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Mjasirii wrote:

Well said

PK is the right candidate, I agree with you totally. However,we are still tribalistic, he can't get votes believe me he can't the votes- He will just finish the race. Myself he was my candidate, but he won't get my vote...reason I don't part of the statistics for a likely 'Ng'ethe'. I better vote where my vote counts....

My vote counts when I have voted for the candidate I am convinced is the best. I do not care if I am the only one who will vote for him in Kenya. If you a confident man and self assured, you would not be fearing for any statistics...ati like ngethe...kwani? Better the guys who are tribal and have no idea what this country needs vote for who they think is their tribes man..we may understand. But for one who is convinced in the mind who the right candidate is but fears some statistics, we will never understand.

"Vote with your Brain Vote Peter Kenneth and Tuju"
wazuaguest
#50 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 6:51:30 PM

kamundu wrote:
@MKWASI, if everyone in America reasoned like you, Obama would have never won.
The argument PK is the best candidate, but you cant vote for him simply because you think he cant win is defeatist and very pessismistic, and that, we do not need

@Mkwasi that means then your vote doesn't have weight. if you can't use it as a tool of change.
Africa belongs to Africans.
9 Pages«<34567>»