wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

9 Pages<1234>»
PK for Fresh breath
wazuaguest
#11 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 7:06:28 AM

PK stood firm,test passed.I believe my vote counts in equal measure as those who make noise all night long.in the voting Booth it will be about ticking and not who shout loudest. Tukutane debeni.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#12 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 8:48:20 AM

+1
#13 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 9:00:15 AM

Actually after melon came, i have jumped into PK bandwagon. Let it be spoilt vote in makadara - bidii primary!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly you have little faith in your candidate!!!
mjuaji wa stocks
#14 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 9:06:31 AM

Niko hapo kwa sana ....

PK tosha...

I said before and i say it again .... PK does not come from my tribe ..... an i am voting for him ..... the only guy i see with the interest of kenyans at heart is PK ...... evidenced by how much he has done to Gatangaians ..... i just desire someone who can replicate this country wide .... i was with RAO and team in 2002 ...and with BAKs in 2007....

Now i am with PK ..... had thought RAO will be different..... but since coalition ... he has been giving excuses why this and that .... looking for scape goats ..... vitendawili sitaki .... i need solutions to our problems in the country ..... PK is the only guy who has tackled this ..... issue based..

i cant be blind to vote for guys who have been in gava and achieved nothing for all these years ....

mbunge wa kibera ....

Son of jomo

Arap samoei ...

somebody give me reasons ... i might be wrong even so....

But hata kama ni kupoteza ..... nampa PK....

now who stands for what? ..... wiper the other day was ... i will never go back to raila/ODM ... sasa wako pamoya .....

Selfish politics .....

Mudavadi and co ..... reminds me of the 14.8.2002 when we were scotched by the sun seated at uhuru park ..... waiting for the unity ya kutoa moi .... na sasa KANU says .... they favour MM .... where are going kenyans......

Am an african ..... but for sure africans have a low IQ....

I rest my case.

God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#15 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 9:49:45 AM

Mo wrote:
Actually after melon came, i have jumped into PK bandwagon. Let it be spoilt vote in makadara - bidii primary!

wazi wazi..even me i jumped the moment melon came on board, am now a pk convert hata kama nikuharibu vote wacha nifuate my conscience...emotions kando!

You guys are not alone. What is this nonsense with Bishop MN in the mix Liar
Ole Kiyiapi is a good potential too, but let us not spread our votes. Consolidate them for a win.
qooler
#16 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 9:55:09 AM

PK all the way. where can i buy TUNAWESMAKE tshirt/cap/carsticker?
kamundu
#17 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 10:28:36 AM

im just wondering why the house of GEMA is behind uhuru. Is is just coz he is the son of Jomo?
Peace in our Homeland.
kollabo
#18 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 10:42:42 AM

My issue with PK is his strategy. He was banking on diaspora votes therefore off he went to USA, Canada, UK, Australia and South Africa. He forgot that Uganda, Tanzania, Rwanda and South Sudan also have diaspora votes. Maybe it was a case of which side his bread was being buttered.
#19 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 10:52:50 AM

I am just wondering aloud if he is ODM financier Sally. K's mole sent by ODM to "split & confuse" people? You know just how Ngilu was sent to stop melon from entering TNA. That would help explain the loads of cash sio? After all Pamba said and knew that this will be a two horse race ages ago, he might as well plant a detractor early. Anyway i dont trust people who are rumored to sleep with old women for money sio and you know it. Some Mungikis here and there are also mentioning him and ODM as favorites. Little wonder knowing what "mungiki" did to UK at ICC. For some reason i dont trust your Mr.Clean at all. Too many questions.
Mjasirii
#20 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 10:58:56 AM

Tunawesmake all the way,however he needs to resonate with the voters.The only guy speaking of issues.
9 Pages<1234>»