wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

Looking to buy Toyota Hilux
Alfa
#11 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:53:00 PM

@ Jk thanks

what i actually need is a ready available vehcle in Nai since i dont have the time to import

SimonKabz - Shika simu bwanaaaaaaaaaaaa

Life is short,enjoy to the fullest,But only AFTER investing
JkMwatha
#12 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:45:00 PM

@Alfa - time to import? ... Show me the money & it will be in Nai... landed.

Motobex.
Alfa
#13 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 5:49:00 AM

@ Jk,the earliest you could bring it to Nairobi is 3-4 weeks!!!! - I dont have that time,i mean i need to have this car this week,latest wednesday next week - hope we communicating!

Life is short,enjoy to the fullest,But only AFTER investing
JkMwatha
#14 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 2:53:00 PM

@Alfa - sawa,we're communicating.

@ all who emailed me... please check your mail for the comprehensive list.

Motobex.
swaleh
#15 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 5:59:00 PM

I need a Vigo extra cab local. Kindly assist.
hismajestyswaleh@gmail.com

I`m officially tha realest,point blank period! T.I.
ji
#16 Posted : Saturday, September 12, 2009 9:26:00 AM

http://www.findjapancars.com

'I never see what has been done; I only see what remains to be done.'

swaleh
#17 Posted : Saturday, September 12, 2009 11:30:00 AM

Checked it out. But im interested in a local. Anyone with this information?

I`m officially tha realest,point blank period! T.I.
mozenrat
#18 Posted : Saturday, September 12, 2009 12:23:00 PM

Not to digress from the gist of this thread lakini why do people buy double cabin pickups...

Isn't the function of a pickup to transport goods? In which case,wouldn't one with a bigger capacity be better?

I see these double cabins and wonder just how many gunias of waru or veve I can fit in that small carrier....

If its about tranporting BOTH people and cargo,why not go for a bijuti.. I bet you can fit in more people and same amount of goods...

Someone tell me what I don't know...
Eddy
#19 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2009 5:47:00 PM

@ Mozenrat,

Choice my brother............ !
Kamaa
#20 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2009 7:05:00 PM

@mozenrat,honestly you would wonder why opt for a d/cabin... but for those of us who travel (shagz) alot & or have drove or owned it they will agree with me that it is far much better than most personal car,in terms of performance & comfortability..

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend