Talk2Us
Did admin create a Njung'e!!!
@Elder, Was searching for the same with a torch.I doubt i have used a vulgar word on MC and i wish to be quoted.....but again,some idiot here might be refering to the name "meru"....i actually quoted MC,only that it was in his mother tongue. Post 166 in below link http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...px?g=posts&m=323086
In the very same post,Impunity seems to understand and know the vulgality in the word "itina".....days later,he posts a thread using the same word in the title and feigns ignorance when the same is pointed out to him by offended Wazuans.....Now i am vulgar and i am supposed to be reported for God knows what!....May i! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@njung'e........"g'oth meru" ......means f*** your mother....is that what you meant.....love it huh??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Kratos wrote:Impunity wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:......as days pass by this looks like the case!!! This question was answered in the affirmative eons ago. The guka we have here is a sore looser 21 year old form 4 dropout. Cool down!!! don't blow your lid... Why is he using such words on @McReggae and the @madam admin is just looking without even a simple warning? This is not acceptable. I can also start saying the same thongs about Nyumba, na sio ngumu! Dude, you have been spewing tribal slur against "nyumba" with admins blessings for a long time now. You mean there is more to come? Shindwe! I love nyumba so much and have a spechio relationship with some of them,a few of them are very close to my heart,what I hate some guy who supposedly carries himself as mature and a mzee trying to knowingly abuse people like @McReggae in their mothertongue. Dont make mistake and think that all that is against URTNA are from Gor.NO. By the way you must be surprised I am a nyumba born in cosmopolitan area and never had the chance to know the language as it is. Up to now I dont know what iTiNA means in the slopes,if can tell me now believe you me I will stop reffering to that word and used names like karaiTiNA instead. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:@njung'e........"g'oth meru" ......means f*** your mother....is that what you meant.....love it huh??? Stop this madness! it's not amusing and is clearly misplaced. You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
gosh these wazees...will you guys stop it or loose all the respect we the younger ones have for you...eish, @Impunity Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Throwing good money after bad.I digress. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
Impunity wrote:Kratos wrote:Impunity wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:......as days pass by this looks like the case!!! This question was answered in the affirmative eons ago. The guka we have here is a sore looser 21 year old form 4 dropout. Cool down!!! don't blow your lid... Why is he using such words on @McReggae and the @madam admin is just looking without even a simple warning? This is not acceptable. I can also start saying the same thongs about Nyumba, na sio ngumu! Dude, you have been spewing tribal slur against "nyumba" with admins blessings for a long time now. You mean there is more to come? Shindwe! I love nyumba so much and have a spechio relationship with some of them,a few of them are very close to my heart,what I hate some guy who supposedly carries himself as mature and a mzee trying to knowingly abuse people like @McReggae in their mothertongue. Dont make mistake and think that all that is against URTNA are from Gor.NO. By the way you must be surprised I am a nyumba born in cosmopolitan area and never had the chance to know the language as it is. Up to now I dont know what iTiNA means in the slopes,if can tell me now believe you me I will stop reffering to that word and used names like karaiTiNA instead. Relax mbloo. My understanding is that he was talking about @McReggae referring to TNA with the insulting words. Now whether @McReggae did that I have no clue. But don't see how those words are aimed at @McReggae. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
XSK wrote:McReggae wrote:@njung'e........"ng'oth meru" ......means f*** your mother....is that what you meant.....love it huh??? Stop this madness! it's not amusing and misplaced. That's exactly what it means!!!!..just didn't want to dwell on it!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
ImpunityUp to now I dont know what iTiNA means in the slopes,if can tell me now believe you me I will stop reffering to that word and used names like [u wrote:karaiTiNA[/u] instead.
How low is low? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@njung'e...is my interpretation above what you actually meant or you tried to use a language that you don't understand???? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:@njung'e...is my interpretation above what you actually meant or you tried to use a language that you don't understand???? Am i allowed to feign the same ignorance as you??...or should i be reported??...Don't worry.You have a newer and better word from your avid fan from Mogotio. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:@njung'e...is my interpretation above what you actually meant or you tried to use a language that you don't understand???? Am i allowed to feign the same ignorance as you??...or should i be reported??...Don't worry.You have a newer and better word from your avid fan from Mogotio. When did I feign ingorance of any word, don't mix and gather me with the @impunity!!! .....and if you meant that word, I say....you too!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Guka, kitendawili! 1. Guka wa. ................. 2. Old man about. ....... 3. Your twins share a birthday with. ........., a popular wazua/sk celeb who also took a sojourn from the virtual republic. Fill in the blanks 'guka'. Kamenyeta ama kamechidwo? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
@all, you are grown men with kids so stop the madness. it is degrading some of the language use. Let us have mature debates! Thieves
simonkabz wrote:Guka, kitendawili! 1. Guka wa. ................. 2. Old man about. ....... 3. Your twins share a birthday with. ........., a popular wazua/sk celeb who also took a sojourn from the virtual republic.
Fill in the blanks 'guka'. Lady admin has gone to dig upold threads to try and answer your questions...
King G wrote:@ all, you are grown men with kids so stop the madness. it is degrading some of the language use. Let us have mature debates! How can it be all, address the specific people!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Huyu ni Yule Yule Guka wa bijuti.....I remember in SK days he used to be even more combative before receiving an email from lady admin to desist.
his comments on mumias sugar adds weight to the claim.
to doubt is just silly.
McReggae wrote:King G wrote:@ all, you are grown men with kids so stop the madness. it is degrading some of the language use. Let us have mature debates! How can it be all, address the specific people!!!! Address the specific person. Some loosenuthead cannot come to insult people here with such words like what has been said to @McReggae. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:@njung'e...is my interpretation above what you actually meant or you tried to use a language that you don't understand???? Am i allowed to feign the same ignorance as you??...or should i be reported??...Don't worry.You have a newer and better word from your avid fan from Mogotio. When did I feign ingorance of any word, don't mix and gather me with the @impunity!!! .....and if you meant that word, I say....you too!!!! True. @McReggae stopped using the word once he learnt what it meant. There was a thread about that even. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
MERU, heh heh heh thought it was one of the tribes in Kenya kumbe! Thieves
Talk2Us