wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Did admin create a Njung'e!!!
#1 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 10:30:17 AM

......as days pass by this looks like the case!!!
#2 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 10:35:14 AM

Probably not. Comments on places and 'technical' things still come out the same. On politics and roofless greenhouses...maybe..
#3 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 10:37:36 AM

I hear people from that side become vulgar as they age!
#4 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 10:49:27 AM

I am not surprised.Njung'e telling off some Mogotio idiot is vulgar.Mcreggae reffering to TNA as "ng'oth meru" is cool......In which case i thank lady Admin for creating me!!
#5 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 11:03:48 AM

I am not surprised.Njung'e telling off some Mogotio idiot is vulgar.Mcreggae reffering to TNA as "ng'oth meru" is cool......In which case i thank lady Admin for creating me!!

..Yu r smoking a very strong stuff my friend, and remember I did not mention vulgarity in my post.....mine is just to point out the difference you got with the guka of old!!!!
ProverB
#6 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 11:14:44 AM

Njung'e has been on wazua long before the sex of the admin was determined.. may be Njung'e "created" lady admin. smile
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
#7 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 11:22:10 AM

The current Njung'e is very abusive lacking restrain!! but today he posted a link of "capitalNews" like the old Njung'e...maybe the current ne is learning fast....
keraka
#8 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 11:30:09 AM

..Yu r smoking a very strong stuff my friend, and remember I did not mention vulgarity in my post.....mine is just to point out the difference you got with the guka of old!!!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
In short we say you are an Impostor.Nothing more.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Gadaffi
#9 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 12:25:01 PM

keraka wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
In short we say you are an Impostor.Nothing more.

@Njunge, attach a birth certificate 4 verification, sm1 thinks ur a ghost wazuan
#10 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 12:33:34 PM

This question was answered in the affirmative eons ago.
The guka we have here is a sore looser 21 year old form 4 dropout.

#11 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 12:36:55 PM

ProverB wrote:

Njung'e has been on wazua long before the sex of the admin was determined.. may be Njung'e "created" lady admin. smile

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

I personally created "lady admin" this you can ask kina @mukiha, @jammo, @Wedbz, @Leona,@famooz, @nostoppingthis and all other wazuans worth mentioning.

I also created OAR in case you didn't know. smile

And more!!!

#12 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 12:40:37 PM

Cool down!!! don't blow your lid...
#13 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 12:53:07 PM

Guks ni guks.. just coz he isnt saying what you want to hear doesnt mean hes not the one
#14 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 1:05:59 PM

Why is he using such words on @McReggae and the @madam admin is just looking without even a simple warning?
This is not acceptable.
I can also start saying the same thongs about Nyumba, na sio ngumu!

#15 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 2:03:57 PM

He is the same ol man. I remember him 3 years back telling someone to NYAMBA MISUMARI. Ni yule yule. Not unless amesema something blasphemous about The Infallible Right Honourable judging from the unity of the AKA in this thread.
#16 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 2:19:54 PM

He is the same ol man. I remember him 3 years back telling someone to NYAMBA MISUMARI. Ni yule yule. Not unless amesema something blasphemous about The Infallible Right Honourable judging from the unity of the AKA in this thread.

Lady admin has access to all the former posts, and can easily take the form of this Guka...
#17 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 10:37:44 AM

mine is just to point out the difference you got with the guka of old!!!!

...and what is the difference?....OooH,just that we are on different sides of the political divide makes me diffent in your eyes?.I guess if i were a "baba" apologist,you would view me without wooden googles....Pole,lakini it will be a cold day in hell.

@Impunity,
I am 21 and a sore loser.Agreed.That puts two plates of ugali on your table,boy!...doesn't it?Lemme jog your warthog memory as to who created what and who followed it up with zeal.

http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&m=337016
#18 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 11:15:33 AM

Why is he using such words on @McReggae and the @madam admin is just looking without even a simple warning?
This is not acceptable.

Which words has he used on @McReggae now? Not seen any bad ones here.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 11:22:50 AM

[quote=McReggae]
mine is just to point out the difference you got with the guka of old!!!!

...and what is the difference?....OooH,just that we are on different sides of the political divide makes me diffent in your eyes?.I guess if i were a "baba" apologist,you would view me without wooden googles....Pole,lakini it will be a cold day in hell.

@Impunity,
I am 21 and a sore loser.Agreed.That puts two plates of ugali on your table,boy!...doesn't it?Lemme jog your warthog memory as to who created what and who followed it up with zeal.

http://wazua.co.ke/forum...px?g=posts&m=337016[/quote]

Thats exactly why you are being viewed as an imposter.
#20 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 11:28:04 AM

This is not acceptable.

Dude, you have been spewing tribal slur against "nyumba" with admins blessings for a long time now. You mean there is more to come? Shindwe!