wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

Buy Silver and Secure Your Savings Against Economic Turbulence
new investor
#1 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 7:17:14 PM

Buying silver is a very smart move for many reasons.As we have seen in the Euro crisis, cash is trash! It can lose its value in the blink of a eye! Many companies have folded as a result of investor confidence in currency dwindling. Inflation is still going up and many governments are producing worthless paper money (not backed by real gold as should be).Debt is being financed with borrowed funds. Robert Kiyosaki, the famous author of Rich dad, poor dad, advices that one should invest in assets. Most silver coins are guaranteed by the government or mint that issues them so you can always redeem your cost.

For thousands of years, silver has been used as a form of currency. Silver was the preferred unit of exchange in nearly every early culture worldwide.

Today's paper money derives its purchasing power only through confidence in a nation's ability to maintain a "prudent fiscal policy." In turbulent times, such as those we are experiencing in the world today, diversifying your savings/investment strategy by adding silver may be a smart move. Indeed, many experts suggest that 10% to 15% of portfolio assets be in precious metals. Get a New, uncirculated Silver Coin here:

American Eagle (2012) Silver Coin, w/Leatherette Presentation Box
Give Away FREE Reports and Affiliate Tools.
Earn commissions from sales of Our Do-It-Yourself List Building Resources.
http://www.leadgeneratingtools.com
sentinel prime
#2 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 10:20:03 PM

magunia ya mahindi na mbosho are the real assets....in a nuclear winter utakula silver?Laughing out loudly
new investor
#3 Posted : Saturday, December 01, 2012 1:26:54 PM

sentinel prime wrote:
magunia ya mahindi na mbosho are the real assets....in a nuclear winter utakula silver?Laughing out loudly

@ Sentinel, why don't you start your own thread and post your maize and beans investment?

Silver and gold are the only viable investments because they are backed by governments and are acceptable worldwide.

I am speaking for people like me who might need to move around and I am not sure how much maize I can carry or even put in a bank safe custody box for 20 years.
Ngong
#4 Posted : Saturday, December 01, 2012 7:50:07 PM

new investor wrote:
sentinel prime wrote:

@ Sentinel, why don't you start your own thread and post your maize and beans investment?

Silver and gold are the only viable investments because they are backed by governments and are acceptable worldwide.

I am speaking for people like me who might need to move around and I am not sure how much maize I can carry or even put in a bank safe custody box for 20 years.

Shame on you Wacha hasila kuwa mpole!
richdad
#5 Posted : Saturday, December 01, 2012 9:35:50 PM

sentinel prime wrote:

Kweli kabisa.
Keep it simple
new investor
#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 10:33:52 PM

Ngong wrote:
new investor wrote:
sentinel prime wrote:

Shame on you Wacha hasila kuwa mpole!

First I believe Ms Lilian said its Hasira....

Second, people have a right to their opinions or beliefs but I believe in everyone expressing their own in CONTEXT.

There is no shortage of threads and @sentinel has not expressed his opinion...what was stopping him? I do not want to get into how the biggest room in my house is 10*12 and when he starts that thread, we shall discuss those things in THAT CONTEXT.

All the best...