#81 Posted : Monday, September 17, 2012 10:12:47 AM

Watu wakonde kabisa

Hii sio photoshop?
Kweli sio rongo.

#82 Posted : Monday, September 17, 2012 10:14:23 AM

abdulrahman wrote:
I was shocked. The guys are literally in prison ! This is now the Kenya we want

Kwani they didnt appeal?
They should have even asked for msamaha like one Mwakwere did.

Ok basi wapatie Rebecca a mini-stripped skirt.

if you appeal the case is heard while you eat beans in Juventus uniform

Juve!!!

#83 Posted : Monday, September 17, 2012 10:24:55 AM

They should know prison doctors and talk to them and serve their terms from zahra pavillion because of the doctors strike and lack of facilities in public hospitals.
#84 Posted : Monday, September 17, 2012 10:47:49 AM

So this Muriuki guy had his friends changia for him the whole fine!!!!
#85 Posted : Monday, September 17, 2012 10:52:05 AM

So yeye hatavalia Juventus uniform?

#86 Posted : Monday, September 17, 2012 11:02:05 AM

Aaish, harsh but true, a new Kenya! There will be no dipping of fingers into national coffers

There is nothing harsh about jailing a thief who stole millions from you. He & co are lucky, thieves who steal much less are normally lynched by wanainchi. In China, they execute you ili iwe funzo kwa wengine.

http://www.time.com/time...e/0,8599,2075010,00.html
#87 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 1:36:40 PM

In video...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CysEliubAFI
#88 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 2:13:09 PM

So yeye hatavalia Juventus uniform?

.....uniform bado atavaa, it's that the fine is now cleared and thus has no risk of a further 4yrs jail term!!!!
#89 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 1:04:59 PM

Freed on bail!!!....500K cash bail!!!
wilyum
#90 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 1:46:51 PM

mwenye nguvu mpishe
#91 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 1:53:08 PM

Lakini they now know @tebes and @ mawinder language!
Pesa Nane
#92 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 2:37:17 PM

LINK: The more things change the more they remain the same. Kweli punda si mbwa.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Ngong
#93 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 7:41:32 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

LINK: The more things change the more they remain the same. Kweli punda si mbwa.

Pray Jela ni ya mjinga na maskini,I don't know why it took them this long,the should have jumped over the prison wall just like songo mbuvi,nothing could have happened and even better stil write a book about it!
#94 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 8:09:00 PM

Ngong wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

Pray Jela ni ya mjinga na maskini,I don't know why it took them this long,the should have jumped over the prison wall just like songo mbuvi,nothing could have happened and even better stil write a book about it!

you dont jump over the prison wall.you fall sick,have some serious money go round the ward,you are brought supper and you refuse to take it and pass the drugged supper to the warder who takes it gleefully and in 5 minutes he is fast asleep and you walk away.the warder wakes up 8 hrs later and is sacked.you have to make sure some cash goes to senior prisons officials to quieten them.it is said that that is how Omar Munga escaped.
#95 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 8:35:22 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

...nothing wrong with that its at the discretion of the judge,An appeal is a constitutional right and under the new Constitution everything is bailable...
#96 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 10:24:55 PM

LOL...slimpossible is a reality in jail

#97 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 11:26:31 PM

LOL...slimpossible is a reality in jail

Those are uniforms they are wearing?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#98 Posted : Saturday, December 01, 2012 11:30:49 AM

A major lesson has been learnt here.