wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

Stranger than fiction
Ash Ock
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 27, 2012 11:12:06 AM

This story seems totally contrived and doesn’t make any sense whatsoever.

Fallacy 1: a quack pretending to be a doctor tells her something completely stupid without even bothering to test what the cause could be. Hum, so all nuns and spinsters are walking around with “some pains”?

Fallacy 2: Baby looking sickly? So what, anything could make a baby look sickly. What if she simply wasn’t taking care of her baby because she was more concerned looking for “medicine”?

Fallacy 3: Hubby died 2008. Of what or from what? Car accident, alcohol poisoning, slipped on a banana?

Fallacy….oh heck, why even bother!
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
cmk
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 28, 2012 10:28:47 AM

This things happne, i once landed bilas for sometime. then we lost touch. after like 3 years, the next thing i see is the phoro in the orbituaries. it forced me to attend the meetings and funeral service to know cause of death - like it was something different. all is well cause that was like 23 years ago na damu haijaganda!

was a big lesson to me, nowadays all the fun is in zero grazing!

in those days here was no aids..aids became serious in the late nineties.

i sit to be collected.
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
rock
#13 Posted : Wednesday, November 28, 2012 11:16:14 AM

cmk wrote:
This things happne, i once landed bilas for sometime. then we lost touch. after like 3 years, the next thing i see is the phoro in the orbituaries. it forced me to attend the meetings and funeral service to know cause of death - like it was something different. all is well cause that was like 23 years ago na damu haijaganda!

i sit to be collected.

Even nowadays theres no aids.Its a conspiracy by the condom and arv companies.
InnovateGuy
#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 28, 2012 11:42:15 AM

rock wrote:
cmk wrote:

i sit to be collected.

Even nowadays theres no aids.Its a conspiracy by the condom and arv companies.

There is no what? Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, November 28, 2012 1:13:21 PM

Kaka M wrote:
My ex-colleague was accorded a less than average burial because of the cause of his death.

The wazuan language of my friend/colleague/neighbor....but thank God you wont be posting here if it were the wazua language as we know it.

smile smile smile

pilgrimage
#16 Posted : Wednesday, November 28, 2012 3:43:02 PM

A lady/girl came up to me one day (and a few days afterwards) with the story that she had gone to the doctor with some pains and she was asked when was the last time she 'engaged'.She was told that the pains were as result of not engaging for a long time (she had said 2008;since separating from hubby)
She said she feared her locality so much and she had observed me for a long time and i had been a 'good boy'.she put it bluntly that i was to be the medicine that evening (there was this confidence in her eyes that she would get her way).
@kollabo
its not that am not good in grammar,but i wanted you to feel and taste what i went through.correct grammar wouldn't have brought it out the way i wanted.Others understand what i meant.what's wrong with? kwani wewe ni mwalimu?