all over the compound, and
when villagers protested he
said "you have no idea what
this calf has done to me the
whole night!!!"
#2 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 10:30:43 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I haven't laughed like that in a while.

It didn't know when to stop suckling?

#3 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2012 12:05:06 AM

haha mukiri, huyo jamaa alikaa nice.

What's the difference between
a black and a white fairytale?
White begins, "once upon a
time," black begins, "y'all
motherf***ers ain't gonna
believe dis shit!"
#4 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2012 12:10:43 AM

Uuuuui my ribs!!!!! I can't imagine impunity being blow jobbed by a calf!
#5 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2012 6:47:24 AM

Yo'only motherf*cker borrowed this from an old cartoon by Maddo.I remember it from many years back and it's rumoured to have happened to a mzungu who was carjacked and tied to some tree in the middle of the then kitengela wilderness......Nice still.
#6 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2012 9:20:47 AM

Yo'only motherf*cker borrowed this from an old cartoon by Maddo.I remember it from many years back and it's rumoured to have happened to a mzungu who was carjacked and tied to some tree in the middle of the then kitengela wilderness......Nice still.

This is not the SK mzee as we know him.
Truth be told.

rock
#7 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2012 12:14:41 PM

The whole night! Thats a lot of stock..kwani alikuwa amekula njugu mingi aje??Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2012 1:09:40 PM

rock wrote:
The whole night! Thats a lot of stock..kwani alikuwa amekula njugu mingi aje??Laughing out loudly

painful and enjoyable at the same time Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#9 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2012 4:24:55 PM

usiseme masiwa...
slickyoz
#10 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2012 4:24:58 PM

rock wrote:

painful and enjoyable at the same time Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

very naughty calf..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it
#11 Posted : Monday, November 26, 2012 9:37:11 AM

Truth be told.

I concur. The original mzee got irritated with the admin's antics and bowed out permanently, but the admin wanted to keep the mzee's halo of respect going so somehow the account was taken over, but can't replicate the grounded language and good sense of the original.
Peel the mask I say.
#12 Posted : Monday, November 26, 2012 9:50:12 AM

quicksand wrote:

Truth be told.

I concur. The original mzee got irritated with the admin's antics and bowed out permanently, but the admin wanted to keep the mzee's halo of respect going so somehow the account was taken over, but can't replicate the grounded language and good sense of the original.
Peel the mask I say.

I tend to agree too Liar
#13 Posted : Monday, November 26, 2012 9:50:58 AM

quicksand wrote:

Truth be told.

Peel the mask I say.

It's the same man, only that he suffered some frustrations and now re-loaded with hatred!!!!
#14 Posted : Monday, November 26, 2012 9:59:04 AM

quicksand wrote:

Truth be told.

Peel the mask I say.

It's the same man, only that he suffered some frustrations and now re-loaded with hatred!!!!

He is not the one!
Shame on you Shame on you

#15 Posted : Monday, November 26, 2012 11:15:02 AM

quicksand wrote:

Truth be told.

Peel the mask I say.

Gone are the days when @ Guka used to say how a Kyuk will not become the 4th president of Kenya...siku hizi anaongea kweli!!!
#16 Posted : Monday, November 26, 2012 11:28:04 AM

quicksand wrote:

Truth be told.

Peel the mask I say.

I think he tried to "reason" with some members, got frustrated and threw in the towel
#17 Posted : Monday, November 26, 2012 12:13:45 PM

Tebes wrote:
quicksand wrote:

Truth be told.

Peel the mask I say.

I think he tried to "reason" with some members, got frustrated and threw in the towel

Ditto, @king and @djinn also got pissed off and left.

kenyanbeef
#18 Posted : Monday, November 26, 2012 12:46:58 PM

Truth be told.

Ditto
keraka
#19 Posted : Monday, November 26, 2012 2:29:46 PM

Am surprised some of u are getting to know this,this late.THAT IS NOT GUKA WA BIJUTI.
Guka left and he announced his departure n swore never to return.huyu Mwingine ni kama ile Lema Ayanu the Ethiopian farmer who couldnt say a word of kikuyu despite being coached on arrival at the Airport.
This impostor however much he pretends is outrightly politically biased unlike the orichino one,Uses uncouth language,lacks words of wisdom,is confrontational and above all a Kamwana die hard.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#20 Posted : Monday, November 26, 2012 2:34:29 PM

keraka wrote:
Am surprised some of u are getting to know this,this late.THAT IS NOT GUKA WA BIJUTI.
Guka left and he announced his departure n swore never to return.huyu Mwingine ni kama ile Lema Ayanu the Ethiopian farmer who couldnt say a word of kikuyu despite being coached on arrival at the Airport.
This impostor however much he pretends is outrightly politically biased unlike the orichino one,Uses uncouth language,lacks words of wisdom,is confrontational and above all a Kamwana die hard.

Who cares!!!!!

This one is better than the one who swore never to come back just because his name missed an apostrophe...

BBK..