wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

10 Pages«<78910>
What an embarrasing morning!!
#81 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 11:49:10 PM

I missed this one today . @ Danas,good this thing resolved itself....but you should have taken @elder's advise. smile
danas10
#82 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 5:59:12 AM

wanyuru wrote:
.....what time does the office cleaner check in?

comes at 7...or a few mins to 7.

smh, ati danas airport..smilesmile..u got to love wazua!!!

I can guarantee huyo jamaa dint see anything. the speed at which he turned was remarkable smilesmile

@famooz ....eish!!! that's suicidal smile. but I made it thru the morning by appearing busy..thanks to wazua.
#83 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 6:02:53 AM

Bright chap thatApplause ! You should buy him a drink over it.
#84 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 6:32:01 AM

Damn, how did I miss this one!
#85 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 9:54:56 AM

Elder wrote:
danas10 wrote:
....sasa wewe umepatikana ndedhe kwa ofisi, halafu hufanyi kazi, jamaneni yawa!!!

I wish i could post what i wore today...being a friday and we are allowed casual wear smile smile smile that is why it is very embarrassing..it probably looked like i was ngothaless, NKT!!! That category is now banned from my wardrobe. Afadhali mothers union sasa!!!!

@jus blazin - walking to his desk is a NO NO!!! hakuna hata kupitana sasa till next week but one when i come from leave.
@specky....cheka tu ...but hata sikuendelea kushona. i just pulled my pants up and sat for a while in shame. i cannot leave my desk right now. they go for lunch, i staple the remaining part (thanks callaspade smile )and walk away.

You seriously need to face him and explain to him what you were doing. You know he might be thinking that you were manipulating your airport. Sad

Or worst still he might have thought that with a needle in the hand you must have been mutilating your nyee.

callaspade
#86 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 11:21:06 AM

...hi @ danas,did you go for leave?
...that guy has a good sense of humour,from his character,he may start looking at you with those eyes of "i know what you did last summer"...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#87 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 1:14:55 PM

damn, while we were landing at KIA with @essky, boss was spying at danas airport. i missed all this jana.

Good one, he wont get high at the xmass party and tell you what he actually saw
Money Whisperer
#88 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 1:59:28 PM

@Danas, the dude lied to you. he aint borrowing that needle and thread anytime. Anajiuliza, hio sindano ilikua inaenda wapi?

Way forward: make that needle and thread the but of your jokes with him for the next two weeks. Pop your head in his office and ask him "Bado unataka ile sindano?"
"Money never sleeps"
#89 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 3:03:20 PM

damn, while we were landing at KIA with @essky, boss was spying at danas airport. i missed all this jana.

Think Think Think

#90 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 4:24:13 PM

Think Think Think

Congratulations @KGPray

10 Pages«<78910>