wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

10 Pages«<56789>»
What an embarrasing morning!!
#61 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 1:41:26 PM

Where do you work again? I want to book an appointment. Next Friday, 6.30am.

Wear a torn blouse that day smile
#62 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 1:42:27 PM

Elder wrote:
danas10 wrote:
....sasa wewe umepatikana ndedhe kwa ofisi, halafu hufanyi kazi, jamaneni yawa!!!

I wish i could post what i wore today...being a friday and we are allowed casual wear smile smile smile that is why it is very embarrassing..it probably looked like i was ngothaless, NKT!!! That category is now banned from my wardrobe. Afadhali mothers union sasa!!!!

@jus blazin - walking to his desk is a NO NO!!! hakuna hata kupitana sasa till next week but one when i come from leave.
@specky....cheka tu ...but hata sikuendelea kushona. i just pulled my pants up and sat for a while in shame. i cannot leave my desk right now. they go for lunch, i staple the remaining part (thanks callaspade smile )and walk away.

You seriously need to face him and explain to him what you were doing. You know he might be thinking that you were manipulating your airport. Sad

I'm sure he'll be coming early on Fridays, hoping he catches a view of the goodies again... smile

Men! Like a moth to the flame! smile
danas10
#63 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 1:57:52 PM

Phew!!!! I think we are clear on one thing. Here is our conversation on his way out for lunch

him: *danas*
me: mmmhh
him: you are very quiet today
me: mmmhh..(then i quoted a project while staring at on open wazua page smile )
him: you are not having lunch
me: i carried
him: ok..enjoy your lunch. (begins to walk away...) and don't worry, now i know where to borrow a needle and thread should i need one...
me: sure

and off he went...Was i relieved or what!!!!! but i still forwarded my leave request.

What a day!!!!!

@maka....God cannot allow such to happen to you Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
@jguru..siku moja itakupata na yako itakuwa kali

#64 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 2:17:32 PM

Happy ending for u, anticlimax for us lol! So u won't use the stapler?
callaspade
#65 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 2:33:34 PM

,......now you can enjoy fresh air in peace Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

....you still have to go home,so...
#66 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 3:15:58 PM

I can guarantee that jamaa will manipulate his Cessna thinking about your thighs before this day is out. He's probably done it already!
wanyuru
#67 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 3:16:20 PM

.....what time does the office cleaner check in?
#68 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 3:27:43 PM

danas10 wrote:
Phew!!!! I think we are clear on one thing. Here is our conversation on his way out for lunch

him: *danas*
me: mmmhh
him: you are very quiet today
me: mmmhh..(then i quoted a project while staring at on open wazua page smile )
him: you are not having lunch
me: i carried
him: ok..enjoy your lunch. (begins to walk away...) and don't worry, now i know where to borrow a needle and thread should i need one...
me: sure

He surely does have a sense of humour!
rryyzz
#69 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 3:36:52 PM

jguru wrote:
danas10 wrote:
Elder wrote:
Curious to know.... do females wear trousers only once and launder them before wearing again or they can re-wear them severally without laundering?

Depends, Normal trousers, I wash after every wear; Jeans - after 2 wears smile

I thought recycling was for males only... smile

You carry needle and thread in your handbag, just in case? smile

Recycling jeans is almost standard practice, whether male or female.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#70 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 3:38:54 PM

Wow, Its over. Back to business, when is the ipo?
10 Pages«<56789>»