wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

10 Pages«<45678>»
What an embarrasing morning!!
Drobos fly
#51 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 12:07:37 PM

Very funny! but pole.. Clearly you care too much about your looks to have forgotten where you are. Relax! its a Friday, it isn't Monday when people are looking for storoz to waste time on, guys are thinking about getting knocked out now. Guys don't think like chicks, already as it is there is alot of hint about how guys think here so you have nothing to worry about!

Just ignore since am assuming your workplace isn't where you practice fundi skills. The more you ignore it the faster it will be forgotten besides there is a weekend of things to happen and coming week it will be like nothing ever happened.
Kaka M
#52 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 12:17:30 PM

@ Danas, relax, worse things have happened in offices.

Infact just one solution that solves so many problems ," Watch your imagination." U r imagining so many things which r neither here nor there.
Take a few deep breath ins n out u will start to feel better.
If you say he is much older, he is also very embarrassed about his walking into the office carelessly.

#53 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 12:24:54 PM

Keeping away/hiding from the man will only help fuel the man's imagination.......and you can guess what is going on in his mind,NO?....Manipulating airport as Elder put it or even worse....probably trimming your "public" hair or stuffPray .Why not talk to him?.....what happened to your pants can happen and does happen to many more.
danas10
#54 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 12:25:33 PM

i cant talk to him...nataka kuacha hii sindano hapa...hopefully he will know i was mending my pants.

I have learnt my lesson for the day. smile smile
#55 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 12:43:15 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
Hmmmh! i wonder what is going through his mind at the moment after walking in on you with your pants dropped halfway.

This depends on the type of cockpit that he saw. Kama yeye ni airbus captain, an Antonov or a 747 cockpit iko sawa Drool Drool Drool

By the way, are you a member of madam President's party?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

wazuaguest
#56 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 12:44:25 PM

you just gave the guy some story to be telling anyone who cares to listen, especially On a Friday!
Africa belongs to Africans.
#57 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 12:51:29 PM

Mpitie umuambie all the best in your presentation. Or if you meet him in the corridors, say hi na upite like nothing ever happened. He'll think he was halucinating.
sky5
#58 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 1:11:25 PM

danas10 wrote:
i cant talk to him...nataka kuacha hii sindano hapa...hopefully he will know i was mending my pants.

I have learnt my lesson for the day. smile smile

Girl, you suffered EMBARRASSMENT and you are now griped by FEAR.

Are you concerned about the embarrassment? If YES, then DO something, if NO, forget about it and move on.

When you think of explaining yourself to clear the embarrassment, FEAR confronts you, and you can't face him! What should you do?

Before you decide what to do next, remember:

1. 90% of the things you fear NEVER happen and 90% of those that happen, you can do nothing about them.

2. Today, Friday 23rd NOV 2012 other people were caught in more embarrassing situations than yours. You've company.

3. Using the law of averages, what is the worst that can happen to you? Probably, it will never happen.
#59 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 1:30:12 PM

Oh how I wish i waz him,how kam such thingz dnt happen to me...nkt,crap...this lyf sucks.
#60 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 1:35:15 PM

faa, Guest (19), jguru, maka, newfarer, Poilaq, Tebes

Now, There are so many Guests checking on this post, could these be your workmates who have gotten the leakage???
10 Pages«<45678>»