wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

10 Pages123>»
What an embarrasing morning!!
danas10
#1 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 10:05:02 AM

This morning i wore my favorite friday jeans to work. unfortunately i forgot it got torn in the middle last friday as i was climbing up the stairs at home in a rush (i shelved mending coz i was feeling lazy).

I walked thru town to the office (totally unware that my pants were torn) I only realised when i sat down and i was changing into office shoes when i saw a hole. As fate would have it, i decided to just mend it since i was alone in the office at the time (around 6.30) so i just dropped my pants half way and with needle and thread at hand, i began to sew. stupid me should have locked the door!!!!

Anyway, my male colleague (a senior jamaa) walked in 8 or so minutes into the mending (guys start streaming in at 7 so i knew i was safe)and as he was coming to say hello....there i was Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Needless to say, i am now on my desk, i cannot work, no tea for me (we have a central place for tea and if i delay itaisha) sijui ameambia nani Sad (we only share main door but we have separate rooms so hatuonani)

i have peeped on his side and he seems busy at work, am hoping he ignored it in his mind but am so embarrased Sad Sad Sad

#2 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 10:14:34 AM

Curious to know.... do females wear trousers only once and launder them before wearing again or they can re-wear them severally without laundering?
#3 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 10:19:25 AM

Did it only end there???
danas10
#4 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 10:21:13 AM

Elder wrote:
Curious to know.... do females wear trousers only once and launder them before wearing again or they can re-wear them severally without laundering?

Depends, Normal trousers, I wash after every wear; Jeans - after 2 wears smile
danas10
#5 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 10:24:19 AM

Did it only end there???

He never proceeded with his "good morning". just turned and walked away Sad Sad

As you can see, am still on my desk wondering how to spend the rest of my day seeing that i cannot concentrate on work!!! lakini nimejaza leave forms ya next week Sad Sad
#6 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 10:25:29 AM

danas10 wrote:
Elder wrote:

Ok. But pole and don't worry. I did not see anything. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
josiah33
#7 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 10:28:23 AM

Hmmmh! i wonder what is going through his mind at the moment after walking in on you with your pants dropped halfway.
#8 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 10:29:06 AM

danas10 wrote:
Elder wrote:

I thought recycling was for males only... smile

You carry needle and thread in your handbag, just in case? smile
#9 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 10:30:21 AM

danas10 wrote:
This morning i wore my favorite friday jeans to work. unfortunately i forgot it got torn in the middle last friday as i was climbing up the stairs at home in a rush (i shelved mending coz i was feeling lazy).

I walked thru town to the office (totally unware that my pants were torn) I only realised when i sat down and i was changing into office shoes when i saw a hole. As fate would have it, i decided to just mend it since i was alone in the office at the time (around 6.30) so i just dropped my pants half way and with needle and thread at hand, i began to sew. stupid me should have locked the door!!!!

Anyway, my male colleague (a senior jamaa) walked in 8 or so minutes into the mending (guys start streaming in at 7 so i knew i was safe)and as he was coming to say hello....there i was Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Needless to say, i am now on my desk, i cannot work, no tea for me (we have a central place for tea and if i delay itaisha) sijui ameambia nani Sad (we only share main door but we have separate rooms so hatuonani)

i have peeped on his side and he seems busy at work, am hoping he ignored it in his mind but am so embarrased Sad Sad Sad

He is seducing you,please dont yield to the weaknesses of the flesh.
Rub the thought out of your mind, imagine that what was hanging behind that open fly/zip was a deadly cobra snake, and u will be alright.

Let us know if he changes tactics and we will advice further action to take.
Be safe.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

danas10
#10 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 10:30:22 AM

Elder wrote:
danas10 wrote:
Elder wrote:

Ok. But pole and don't worry. I did not see anything. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

No, it cannot be you Sad Sad huyu mzee si wa sk Pray Pray Pray
10 Pages123>»