Websites you have to check everyday..
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 6:18:21 PM

some folks are lying.

e.g you
YoungMulla
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 7:43:53 PM

Mastermind wrote:
some folks are lying.

e.g you

true..
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#23 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 12:48:03 AM

YoungMulla wrote:
Mastermind wrote:
some folks are lying.

e.g you

true..

proof?
YoungMulla
#24 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 6:00:42 AM

YoungMulla wrote:
Mastermind wrote:
some folks are lying.

e.g you

true..

proof?

The absence of evidence is not the evidence of absence ..
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
ChessMaster
#25 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 7:50:02 AM

That sounds like you also just proved essyk right too.
Uncertainty is certain.Let go
Pierce
#26 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 8:46:47 AM

some folks are lying.

Wewe ni mchokozi......smile
#27 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 9:13:57 AM

Pierce wrote:
some folks are lying.

Wewe ni mchokozi......smile

saint smile though sometimes I check out the hub.
minds out gutter now!!

The hub: Where change goes to work.
The HUB is designed to facilitate the creation of sustainable impact through collaboration.
mkeiyd
#28 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 9:39:34 AM

soccernet [daily]
nationmedia[daily N,BD]
bloomberg [daily]
aljazeera [daily]
wazua [daily]
gmail [daily]
ahashare,thepiratebay [several times a week]
the east african [on mondays]
facebook [once a week]
twitter [once a week]
#29 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 11:35:26 AM

most of yours + ...
reddit
slashdot
forbes
cracked

livie
#30 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 11:39:18 AM

wikipedia
youtube
google /trader
mixcrate
discogs
wazua
olx
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#31 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 2:44:19 PM

google (works)
yahoo (mail)
twirrer (occasionally)
youtube
bbc/sports/football (if not watching live)
wazua (kama kawaida - addiction)
espn (occasionally)
manutd.com (regular)
Redtube (dangerous)
OAR.COM (daily)
site ya job - part of works
Bettertry
#32 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 3:26:28 PM

some folks are lying.

I remember reading an article about some findings on a research that showed a majority of those interviewed wouldn't mind having more & more of two things in life... MORE MONEY & MORE SEX!!! Now, I think it's save to say these r two things that cuts across a majority of us if not everyone. Sasa... how kamu people here have listed financial websites, etc, but non of those xxx sites in their lists? Najua hii ni swali ya kizushi lakini liwe liwalo...
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#33 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 3:32:11 PM

Facebook
Twitter all the time
Neswnow Arsenal
Yahoomail
majimaji
#34 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 3:36:14 PM

Bettertry wrote:
some folks are lying.

I remember reading an article about some findings on a research that showed a majority of those interviewed wouldn't mind having more & more of two things in life... MORE MONEY & MORE SEX!!! Now, I think it's save to say these r two things that cuts across a majority of us if not everyone. Sasa... how kamu people here have listed financial websites, etc, but non of those xxx sites in their lists? Najua hii ni swali ya kizushi lakini liwe liwalo...

Only @essyk is brave enuff.

The others:Liar
#35 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 3:37:52 PM

Bettertry wrote:
some folks are lying.

sasa wewe ndiye ,mnena ukweli.
I know, I just know!!people have bad manners.Laughing out loudly but they hate admitting in public.
Si you know Bob collymore got rid of unlimited internet?
You know why? cz of sites people browse a lot.Traffic Jam! jeez.
People must learn to speak their hearts out wasaidiwe.Laughing out loudly

I only browse 700 club,TBN,Family media,nyimbo za injili and any other halleluhya channels out there .Amen.smile
#36 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 3:57:30 PM

Bettertry wrote:
some folks are lying.

sasa wewe ndiye ,mnena ukweli.
I know, I just know!!people have bad manners.Laughing out loudly but they hate admitting in public.
Si you know Bob collymore got rid of unlimited internet?
You know why? cz of sites people browse a lot.Traffic Jam! jeez.
People must learn to speak their hearts out wasaidiwe.Laughing out loudly

I only browse 700 club,TBN,Family media,nyimbo za injili and any other halleluhya channels out there .Amen.smile

Aiii wacheni please! I believe the originator of the thread intended it to be beneficial somewhat, not an online pulpit of sorts for posting up our deviant online activity (which we already know most people do, so what? Of what use would be posting such sites?)
If I posted a topic "what do you like doing for your weekends?", I would expect constructive hobbies/social or development activity and not detailed stories of philandering or similar behavior.
#37 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 4:06:24 PM

Bettertry wrote:
some folks are lying.

I guess the question came a bit late for me. When it came I could only tell the truth.

But that's not to say I have never visited porn sites. I have.

In fact, the reason why I visit so few sites nowadays is due to a kind of fatigue that comes with being hit by the same thing over and over, while you are expecting another outcome. In fact, the sites I visit are getting fewer.

But would I say the truth if I was in the habit of visiting sites that would expose my inadequacies? Never!

Man is meant to be complete. When incomplete, he feigns completeness with clothes/masks.
#38 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 4:15:14 PM

heheh easy quicksand.
We know there are serious minded and smart people here.
Can tell from posts kwanza za huko stocks.
Ni uchokozi tu.smile
Now kusema ukweli.here are my sites.

LinkedIn
Gmail
NL/Wazua/Somalinet/Ghanaforum and more.
Daily Nation
CNN/BBC/Reuters/Africa Journal
African Review/The EAfrican/Anything African
Business Insider
The Kenyan woman
Herbalife
NTV
Youtube.
Company website
FB when bored

BRB with 50 more.
#39 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 4:51:01 PM

Watu wengi wameanguka mtihani hapa. The thread reads "Websites you have to check everyday" sio weekly, occasionally, regularly etc....

#40 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 5:05:16 PM

Kratos wrote:
Watu wengi wameanguka mtihani hapa. The thread reads "Websites you have to check everyday" sio weekly, occasionally, regularly etc....

Enyewe - spot on Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly