wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

12 Pages«<45678>»
'Saitoti took my son 24 years ago....'
#51 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 9:06:31 PM

If sons and husbands play their roles well, then even the women are safe.

#52 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 9:42:28 PM

Diversionary tactics from the crash probe? Just wondering.
#53 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 9:48:44 PM

Is Zak saitoti's son in law?i suspect so.
#54 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 10:40:57 PM

With a court order he has no otherwise and remember this is a criminal matter.someone may soon join nabutola if she does not know the intricacies of the judiciary.

She may claim ni Saito alikuja na huyo toi.

#55 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 10:46:18 PM

With a court order he has no otherwise and remember this is a criminal matter.someone may soon join nabutola if she does not know the intricacies of the judiciary.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Some comments should be censored! And she took the toi in and natured him for Saito?

#56 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 11:10:04 PM

Elder wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
Wapewe part of the goldenburg money, story finito. the boy cant even accept to go back home, never ever, not even me!

Wewe @ King G, So you wish you were kidnapped by some wealthy couple? smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Maybe that be the story of his life.

#57 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 11:22:36 PM

bkismat wrote:
Just a small correction he is 27 not 24. He was "stolen" 24 years ago.

Can a 3 year old kid be stolen live not to remember that something is a mss?
At the same year I can remember beng bought a ferrari toy (langalanga) in Nakuru several decades ago.
This Zak must have been the srow growing shudren.

#58 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 11:24:59 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Some comments should be censored! And she took the toi in and natured him for Saito?

she can say anything..dead men tell no tales
#59 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 11:43:40 PM

bkismat wrote:

At the same year I can remember beng bought a ferrari toy (langalanga) in Nakuru several decades ago.

Impunity.do a flashback.how far back can you remember your childhood.
I only rem my nursery school days.And I wasn't 3.
Brainwash,indoctrination,kwani how do cults evolve?
#60 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 12:28:00 AM

bkismat wrote:

Impunity.do a flashback.how far back can you remember your childhood.
I only rem my nursery school days.And I wasn't 3.
Brainwash,indoctrination,kwani how do cults evolve?

@eesyk have one of the clearest ans sharpest minds.
I can remember vividly at age 3 I was poopooing on some piece of magazine carefully placed below the a$$hole by my elder bro.
smile smile

Kwani nyinyi mlikuwa srow aje?Are you the type of kids who had makamasi flowing all over their chins and bellies like Nile river?
d'oh! d'oh!

12 Pages«<45678>»