wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
angel immanuel
#21 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 11:39:26 AM

My condolences bwana brav, may you have the strength to overcome this, God rest the young one's soul in eternal peace!!!
Prime
#22 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 11:49:34 AM

pole sana. I pray that God comforts you and your family in this moment of pain
#23 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 12:06:25 PM

Pole @brav. May the good Lord grant you his peace
sheri
#24 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 12:37:57 PM

Pole sana.
May the good Lord give you and your family strength to carry on.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 3:50:10 PM

Pole sana. My heart and prayers go out to each one of @Brav's family and friends. In your time of grieving, just remember that God is there to comfort each one of you as his loving arms are surrounding his newest angel. Stay strong, and take comfort in the fact that Immanuel is now in a better place where suffering will not be remembered and happiness will be his's forever.
Pastor M
#26 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 5:02:26 PM

I Pray that God will comfort you so that you can comfort your wife and childrean..also on what to tell your childrean pray and God will put words in your mouth....many are times I have come across a grieving person and I lack words to say...but when I pray somehow I get words to speak afterwards I m always suprised on what I said.
Lets trust on him who
Psalm 147:3 He heals the brokenhearted and binds up their wounds.
2 Corinthians 1:4 Who comforts us in all our affliction, so that we may be able to comfort those who are in any affliction, with the comfort with which we ourselves are comforted by God.

#27 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 5:11:42 PM

Pole sana.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 5:14:44 PM

pole sana.God will give you strength to bear.
#29 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 5:21:53 PM

Whah had ignored this thread the whole day kumbe it is very sad.

Pole sana bro. May it be with the soul and those around you to heal as time passes by. Take heart and be strong for your spouse and the young ones. The rest, you might need a counselor!
#30 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 5:26:24 PM

Pole sana Brav. If the other children are young, calmly and simply tell the whole truth in words they can understand. Children can handle the truth however devastating. It is a sad event, let them feel the sadness and loss, grieve together if they get it but if they don't just let them be but let them understand why you are grieving. What you don't want to do is to reassure them that there is nothing wrong and then for them to pick up all the horror and shock and grief through your body language and demeanor, that is when they get confused. May God be with you and your family at this time. Call on him to stand with you at this time. His will is done and you will be fine.
5 Pages<12345>