enyewe @ytcho umechapa,has taken me ages to comprehend wots going on in this thread.
Would there be any mpigs left if affairs led to resignations? What with Obaks mpango on a campaign trail of her own, Mr Jiggers with a magazine cover, campus divas dieing in westlands?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
digitek1 wrote:Patreus was simply the fall guy for the 9/11 libya debacle.
I don't think so. If it's about the Libya thing Obama would have had his head then, before elections. He would have been made to take the fall for re-election sake. I think what this guy did must have lost him respect from within and especially his juniors and once that happen especially in military, you cannot lead, you become the joke and laughing stock, you have no choice but to go. BBI will solve it :)
rock wrote:McReggae wrote:essyk wrote:I don't think umechapa mimi.It's your King James or Shakespear way of speaking that makes me wonder if that is how you speak offline. Your brain activity iko juu sana. Hapa haukuelewa the 'kuchapa' in tycho's email!!!! email? kutupa mbao hadi unaona madimdim. That is what I understaood. Honestly I thought thread was about a greek god from them days. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
2012 wrote:digitek1 wrote:Patreus was simply the fall guy for the 9/11 libya debacle.
I don't think so. If it's about the Libya thing Obama would have had his head then, before elections. He would have been made to take the fall for re-election sake. I think what this guy did must have lost him respect from within and especially his juniors and once that happen especially in military, you cannot lead, you become the joke and laughing stock, you have no choice but to go. He is white so Obama had to tread carefully! But again, if you compare the two women, then you cant fault the guy. Thieves
King G wrote:2012 wrote:digitek1 wrote:Patreus was simply the fall guy for the 9/11 libya debacle.
I don't think so. If it's about the Libya thing Obama would have had his head then, before elections. He would have been made to take the fall for re-election sake. I think what this guy did must have lost him respect from within and especially his juniors and once that happen especially in military, you cannot lead, you become the joke and laughing stock, you have no choice but to go. He is white so Obama had to tread carefully! But again, if you compare the two women, then you cant fault the guy. How I wish women not to "wachilia" onced married!!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
rock wrote:McReggae wrote:essyk wrote:I don't think umechapa mimi.It's your King James or Shakespear way of speaking that makes me wonder if that is how you speak offline. Your brain activity iko juu sana. Hapa haukuelewa the 'kuchapa' in tycho's email!!!! email? Sasa hii ya @McReggae sjui ni phombe,siasa na Gor-mahia ama nini! Ati emal? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
chapters of petraeus' biography: 13. Ground Truth 12. Washington and Back 11. Transition 10. Mask of Command 9. High Stakes 8. True Believers 7. Drawdown 6. Lines of Operation 5. Results, Boy 4. Still All In3. Clear, Hold and Build 2. Screaming Eagles 1. Anaconda C & P from RINKFloat like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:chapters of petraeus' biography: 13. Ground Truth 12. Washington and Back 11. Transition 10. Mask of Command 9. High Stakes 8. True Believers 7. Drawdown 6. Lines of Operation 5. Results, Boy 4. Still All In3. Clear, Hold and Build 2. Screaming Eagles 1. Anaconda C & P from RINK
Rank: Member Joined: 5/26/2009 Posts: 326 Location: Nairobi
After seeing a picture of him and his wife on Pg.19 of Tuesday's nation, I can see why he would cheat on her.... BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:After seeing a picture of him and his wife on Pg.19 of Tuesday's nation, I can see why he would cheat on her....
Here he must be giving Paula a thumbs up for "let's meet tonight!" BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
and now petraeus' successor embroiled in scandal with the whistleblower RINKFloat like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝