wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

3 Pages<123
Petreus
wilyum
#41 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 4:55:30 PM

enyewe @ytcho umechapa,has taken me ages to comprehend wots going on in this thread.
#42 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 4:59:24 PM

Would there be any mpigs left if affairs led to resignations?

What with Obaks mpango on a campaign trail of her own, Mr Jiggers with a magazine cover, campus divas dieing in westlands?

#43 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 5:10:29 PM

digitek1 wrote:
Patreus was simply the fall guy for the 9/11 libya debacle.

I don't think so. If it's about the Libya thing Obama would have had his head then, before elections. He would have been made to take the fall for re-election sake. I think what this guy did must have lost him respect from within and especially his juniors and once that happen especially in military, you cannot lead, you become the joke and laughing stock, you have no choice but to go.

#44 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 5:51:48 PM

rock wrote:
I don't think umechapa mimi.It's your King James or Shakespear way of speaking that makes me wonder if that is how you speak offline.
Your brain activity iko juu sana.

Hapa haukuelewa the 'kuchapa' in tycho's email!!!!

email?

kutupa mbao hadi unaona madimdim.
That is what I understaood.
Honestly I thought thread was about a greek god from them days.
#45 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 7:08:03 PM

digitek1 wrote:

I don't think so. If it's about the Libya thing Obama would have had his head then, before elections. He would have been made to take the fall for re-election sake. I think what this guy did must have lost him respect from within and especially his juniors and once that happen especially in military, you cannot lead, you become the joke and laughing stock, you have no choice but to go.

He is white so Obama had to tread carefully! But again, if you compare the two women, then you cant fault the guy.
#46 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 11:01:47 PM

digitek1 wrote:

He is white so Obama had to tread carefully! But again, if you compare the two women, then you cant fault the guy.

How I wish women not to "wachilia" onced married!!!!!

#47 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 1:51:05 AM

rock wrote:
I don't think umechapa mimi.It's your King James or Shakespear way of speaking that makes me wonder if that is how you speak offline.
Your brain activity iko juu sana.

Hapa haukuelewa the 'kuchapa' in tycho's email!!!!

email?

Sasa hii ya @McReggae sjui ni phombe,siasa na Gor-mahia ama nini!
Ati emal?

#48 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 4:54:22 AM

chapters of petraeus' biography:

13. Ground Truth
12. Washington and Back
11. Transition
10. Mask of Command
9. High Stakes
8. True Believers
7. Drawdown
6. Lines of Operation
5. Results, Boy
4. Still All In

3. Clear, Hold and Build
2. Screaming Eagles
1. Anaconda

C & P from RINK
#49 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 6:55:51 AM

butterflyke wrote:
chapters of petraeus' biography:

13. Ground Truth
12. Washington and Back
11. Transition
10. Mask of Command
9. High Stakes
8. True Believers
7. Drawdown
6. Lines of Operation
5. Results, Boy
4. Still All In

3. Clear, Hold and Build
2. Screaming Eagles
1. Anaconda

C & P from RINK

wa P
#50 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 7:19:26 AM

#51 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 8:23:08 AM

After seeing a picture of him and his wife on Pg.19 of Tuesday's nation, I can see why he would cheat on her....

#52 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 8:25:35 AM

After seeing a picture of him and his wife on Pg.19 of Tuesday's nation, I can see why he would cheat on her....

Here he must be giving Paula a thumbs up for "let's meet tonight!"
#53 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 9:34:19 AM

#54 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 6:25:52 AM

and now petraeus' successor embroiled in scandal with the whistleblower

RINK