wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

Mama Flower..
Nobby
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 8:39:59 AM

Will kenyans ever listen to what Martha Karua is saying?
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 9:19:58 AM

If you have a shamba and need to employ somebody to take care of it, will you consider suspects for the job???....that was mbelow the bert!!!!
Nobby
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 10:42:10 AM

If you have a shamba and need to employ somebody to take care of it, will you consider suspects for the job???....that was mbelow the bert!!!!

Definately not! That's why i am wondering aloud if Kenyans are listening to her words!! We need to look deep within our hearts before we do exercise thing called elections!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 10:48:58 AM

she will be lucky to head a cattle dip comitte after those remarks Laughing out loudly
#5 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 10:52:06 AM

Nobby wrote:

Definately not! That's why i am wondering aloud if Kenyans are listening to her words!! We need to look deep within our hearts before we do exercise thing called elections!

@Nobby most of the time the problem isnt really with the learned folk you have witnessed how many guys on wazua are willing to vote for PK even though he aint their tribesman because we know he will deliver go to mashinani things are so different my old man says people there "wana vote suti" its uniform from top to bottom someone of their own tribe even though he is and is known to be a bogus thieving character this are the people who need to know that if you dont vote in a performer your roads will continue being bad,you wont be able to take your goods to the market,you wont haveu returns to take your kids to school or uplift your lively hood..i hope 10 years from now this tribal thingy ya mtu wwetu will have gone,I just hope...

#6 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 10:52:48 AM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Very true and that was a gud question posed.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 11:00:00 AM

Nobby wrote:

...i hope 10 years from now this tribal thingy ya mtu wwetu will have gone,I just hope...

@maka I second you Applause

By the way what did she say? Rink please...
sitaki.kujulikana
#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 11:05:38 AM

shida it's a farasi wawili race, so the lesser of the two evils will do.

the likes of mk, pk, ole k, poa, messi ... have very weak teams, you need some control in parliament and senate to lead successfully - hata Obama was supported by the democrats,
Imagine if Obama started his own party and vied for the presidency.
grolut
#9 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 12:32:11 PM

My uncle used to get convicts to do his and they did a good job Laughing out loudly

By the way I'm not voting for either of them in case this is mistaken for a message of support.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 1:12:08 PM

Guest (2), mchawi

Pray
jimmy1
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 1:43:48 PM

copied from her facebook page........"I also highly doubt i will employ a divorced woman whose morals are questionable and who was caught in a compromising position with a priest and whose arrogance transcend any known barrier. What will happen to the young men in my firm was i to employ such a character. integrity should cut both ways."
Jump-steady
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 2:34:33 PM

jimmy1 wrote:
copied from her facebook page........"I also highly doubt i will employ a divorced woman whose morals are questionable and who was caught in a compromising position with a priest and whose arrogance transcend any known barrier. What will happen to the young men in my firm was i to employ such a character. integrity should cut both ways."

eeeeeeeeeeeew! That is is further below and inside the mberot! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Wakandi
#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 2:40:18 PM

jimmy1 wrote:

Them who live in glass houses should not throw stones...
#14 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 2:51:36 PM

Wakandi wrote:
jimmy1 wrote:

Them who live in glass houses should not throw stones...

ouch that must have hurt...makosa ilifanyika...guys are very merciless.
Ngalaka
#15 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 2:56:16 PM

jimmy1 wrote:

Now going right into the sewer!

Politics isn't too tidy a game after all!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#16 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 2:59:55 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
jimmy1 wrote:

eeeeeeeeeeeew! That is is further below and inside the mberot! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

This is near the target in the mbeorrt!

Nobby
#17 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 3:21:10 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
jimmy1 wrote:

This is near the target in the mbeorrt!

Salalaaah!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Poli ticks nikumalizana!! Lakini that does not mean that what she was saying is invalid! Tafkiri hiyo...
wazuaguest
#18 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 5:26:52 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
jimmy1 wrote:

OUCH!
Africa belongs to Africans.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, November 13, 2012 6:49:22 PM

wazuaguest wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
jimmy1 wrote:

OUCH!

At least for mama, she was using her private goods privately, the others involved loss of life enmass. on this one, i am with MK!