Premature disembarkation of passengers
Impunity wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Foreman, as I'm sure you are aware, the second time lasts longer. Focus on your energy levels so that you are not tired after the first round. You could then structure your sexual encounters such that they always begin with a blowjob for you... ...after amemeza, ndio sasa unaingia game proper!
Tick Africa belongs to Africans.
Foreman wrote:This thing, PE, is now eroding my esteem. What are the possible phyisical, dietary or clinical options for me. It has become more serious this year and Im just under 30 with no family yet hence a lot is at stake... Try 'controlled' Jacking off regulary and you will soon be in control of when your passangers disembark. If a free society cannot help the many who are poor, it cannot save the few who are rich.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:There are many ways to please a woman - kama passengers wamekataa katakata kungoja stage na wanadondoka gari ikienda, ukitumia ulimi na vidole si haba pia. Bora dame akuje! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Baaaaaah!!!!! Can we forget about spirituality for 5 minutes? Its not about that. Its a boner issue, like when a beautiful woman passes by and one naturally follows. Its automatic, there isnt too much thinking involved. Now the other thing, all the ladies posting here cannot begin to comprehend how much bruising a man's esteem/ego takes when the pine fails. REALLY. This is why you are ill qualified to advise men on this, despite suggestions to talk to the woman being valid ones. Telling the poster to talk to his woman will not solve his esteem problem. This happens to most men at some point or the other, especially at the start when beginning to negotiate the treacherous course that is sex. When a dude is a virgin or new to this, he can barely hold in there for 5 seconds. Somehow one overcomes these problems by doing all sorts of things ...this is what the poster needs to know. The man's ego is the very top priority here, nefarious measures can be taken to protect it. Picture this, a hot new woman wants a guy but he cant take the plunge cause he is not sure things will work, losing the woman or earning ridicule. It is prison. Can you imagine how bad things get when you have an argument with the woman over something else and then she throws this issue in your face? Even muttering it to herself through clenched teeth is bad enough.
Why do you think Viagra was invented? It was a man's dogged determination to solve the ED problem without talking about it.
Now....@Foreman ...you asked for it straight ..none of the new age incense, lotions and blue lights crap ..or the talking psychology stuff either if I read you right .....its simple, how to stop disembarkation period.....and as men we owe you that. Jerk off sometimes, try regular exercise to boost your energy levels. Mea culpas after your esteem is healthy again and you can hold your own. Good luck.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
yeah but a woman can stick with you if you discover other methods of pleasing her. We are a world but most men know one way only. Discover her other erogenous zones and focus on that more as you work on the main. She will label you a hero even if you don't do the main course.
essyk wrote:yeah but a woman can stick with you if you discover other methods of pleasing her. We are a world but most men know one way only. Discover her other erogenous zones and focus on that more as you work on the main. She will label you a hero even if you don't do the main course.
@essyk ..... you still are not getting it. By that post you assume that the issue is about pleasing a woman. It is not. I will tell you another thing ...after a while, most men will not give a cr*p whether you got satisfied or not. It is a failure on our general psyche but its how we got wired in the beginning. Sure its a huge ego boost when a guy makes a girl gush but we dont lose any sleep if it doesnt happen. Back to the issue at hand. Our pleasure derives from the main coitus act. Also it is an act of domination on some level (or submission by the woman). When the troops leave early, you dont dominate or get pleasure for long enough, ergo esteem problem arises. Are you beginning to see the picture? Sorry about being so blunt.
quicksand wrote:essyk wrote:yeah but a woman can stick with you if you discover other methods of pleasing her. We are a world but most men know one way only. Discover her other erogenous zones and focus on that more as you work on the main. She will label you a hero even if you don't do the main course.
@essyk ..... you still are not getting it. By that post you assume that the issue is about pleasing a woman. It is not. I will tell you another thing ...after a while, most men will not give a cr*p whether you got satisfied or not. It is a failure on our general psyche but its how we got wired in the beginning. Sure its a huge ego boost when a guy makes a girl gush but we dont lose any sleep if it doesnt happen. Back to the issue at hand. Our pleasure derives from the main coitus act. Also it is an act of domination on some level (or submission by the woman). When the troops leave early, you dont dominate or get pleasure for long enough, ergo esteem problem arises. Are you beginning to see the picture? Sorry about being so blunt.  Not only did I see,but got shocked as well. It's mean not to take a woman's feelings into consideration but sawa tu. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
essyk wrote:quicksand wrote:essyk wrote:yeah but a woman can stick with you if you discover other methods of pleasing her. We are a world but most men know one way only. Discover her other erogenous zones and focus on that more as you work on the main. She will label you a hero even if you don't do the main course. @essyk ..... you still are not getting it. By that post you assume that the issue is about pleasing a woman. It is not. I will tell you another thing ...after a while, most men will not give a cr*p whether you got satisfied or not. It is a failure on our general psyche but its how we got wired in the beginning. Sure its a huge ego boost when a guy makes a girl gush but we dont lose any sleep if it doesnt happen.  Not only did I see,but got shocked as well. It's mean not to take a woman's feelings into consideration but sawa tu. @essyk you're not alone in the shock No wonder the ldies complain of too few 'men' out there if this is the attitude!!! @quicksand wake up my friend. It's the responsibility of the man to make his woman happy. Woman is not your slave, she's not your s*x object either. That's why it's your role to maintain her: housing, clothing, food, health etc Then she's will be able to beautify herself and have enegery to 'serve' you in the family 'work' or 'game'. You need to make sure she's happy in this area my fiend! These are the kind of men who make women go work in the quary because they do not see reason why they should stay with you
AlphDoti wrote:essyk wrote:quicksand wrote:essyk wrote:yeah but a woman can stick with you if you discover other methods of pleasing her. We are a world but most men know one way only. Discover her other erogenous zones and focus on that more as you work on the main. She will label you a hero even if you don't do the main course. @essyk ..... you still are not getting it. By that post you assume that the issue is about pleasing a woman. It is not. I will tell you another thing ...after a while, most men will not give a cr*p whether you got satisfied or not. It is a failure on our general psyche but its how we got wired in the beginning. Sure its a huge ego boost when a guy makes a girl gush but we dont lose any sleep if it doesnt happen.  Not only did I see,but got shocked as well. It's mean not to take a woman's feelings into consideration but sawa tu. @essyk you're not alone in the shock No wonder the ldies complain of too few 'men' out there if this is the attitude!!! @quicksand wake up my friend. It's the responsibility of the man to make his woman happy. Woman is not your slave, she's not your s*x object either. That's why it's your role to maintain her: housing, clothing, food, health etc Then she's will be able to beautify herself and have enegery to 'serve' you in the family 'work' or 'game'. You need to make sure she's happy in this area my fiend! These are the kind of men who make women go work in the quary because they do not see reason why they should stay with you I am illustrating for @essyk and other ladies sakes the reality of how men are on the ground ...take a sample, ask ladies,..ladies come forward ..how many men have disappointed you over the years? How many men of AlphaDoti's Utopian mould have you met? You are an arm-chair idealist @AlphaDoti, perhaps you live in distant clouds far removed from reality ..or you reside under a rock ..you are not doing anyone any service by listing these platitudes. Coincidentally, guys happen to know them, just aren't motivated enough to enact. This is why new marriages are so rosy and wonderful. You are flogging a dead horse. What women need to hear is how common men are and how they think,..perhaps they can then understand better, hurt less when things don't go their way.
Premature disembarkation of passengers