15 Pages«<56789>»
Premature disembarkation of passengers
#61 Posted : Saturday, November 10, 2012 12:59:56 AM

richdad wrote:
Sir.
Those movies and tales of 30 - 60 mins are rare and mostly on drugs. Average guys do less by far.

So what is the normal acceptable duration? And how soon is too soon....30sec, 2mins, 5, 10???? The guy could be targeting 30mins but only managing 10mins thus terming it PE.

One can go even up to an hour. In fact, and I am not bragging, that's my standard!
richdad
#62 Posted : Saturday, November 10, 2012 1:00:53 AM

@tycho Different people have different understanding of "spirituality". Its always good when you get to fine details. Most folks get spirituality as reading Holy books and fasting which might not help our brother here.

But the fact is that our spirituality control much of our body functions. The issue is details.
Keep it simple
richdad
#63 Posted : Saturday, November 10, 2012 1:04:12 AM

richdad wrote:
Sir.
Those movies and tales of 30 - 60 mins are rare and mostly on drugs. Average guys do less by far.

So what is the normal acceptable duration? And how soon is too soon....30sec, 2mins, 5, 10???? The guy could be targeting 30mins but only managing 10mins thus terming it PE.

One can go even up to an hour. In fact, and I am not bragging, that's my standard!

You would have to pay double in some streets smile. It kills the esteem of the other half..thinking that its too dry for you.

The key is balance, And satisfaction to all involved.

Keep it simple
#64 Posted : Saturday, November 10, 2012 1:09:41 AM

richdad wrote:
Sir.

You would have to pay double in some streets smile. It kills the esteem of the other half..thinking that its too dry for you.

The key is balance, And satisfaction to all involved.

The woman is almost inexhaustible, if she has a mind for it.

But you are right about the fees, and the need for mutual enjoyment.
#65 Posted : Saturday, November 10, 2012 1:16:08 AM

tycho later.
the thread is loaded with stuff.Laughing out loudly
#66 Posted : Saturday, November 10, 2012 12:21:16 PM

There are many ways to please a woman - kama passengers wamekataa katakata kungoja stage na wanadondoka gari ikienda, ukitumia ulimi na vidole si haba pia. Bora dame akuje!
#67 Posted : Saturday, November 10, 2012 12:26:15 PM

richdad, I think squeezing the head, as you advise, will actually accelerate the disembarking of passengersLaughing out loudly
That part is very sensitive bwana! Maybe the shaft...
#68 Posted : Saturday, November 10, 2012 12:37:44 PM

Foreman, as I'm sure you are aware, the second time lasts longer. Focus on your energy levels so that you are not tired after the first round. You could then structure your sexual encounters such that they always begin with a blowjob for you...
...after amemeza, ndio sasa unaingia game proper!
#69 Posted : Saturday, November 10, 2012 3:14:51 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Foreman, as I'm sure you are aware, the second time lasts longer. Focus on your energy levels so that you are not tired after the first round. You could then structure your sexual encounters such that they always begin with a blowjob for you...
...after amemeza, ndio sasa unaingia game proper!

Pray

Kaka M
#70 Posted : Saturday, November 10, 2012 3:56:09 PM

Congratulations on identifying the problem you are on the path to recovery.

I will 1st refer you to the attached link where I expressed my believe on matters of s*x before suggesting a solution 4 u: http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=16884

Now to help you address the challenge mentioned, there r various ways possible, Start with flexing and contracting several times a day the muscle that you would contract to cut off the flow of liquid body waste halfway. (This exercise is also useful in airports to ensure that runways are clearly outlined and paved so landing can be precise and real fun. Also helps when the labour office delegation come knocking after 9 months of a successful landing.)
Carry out the exercise like 20 flexes a session 3 times a day for a start and increase as u move on.
Pushing bl**d into the pine when it's at about 60-75 degrees facing upwards could also help. (To do this you need to use one hand to prevent the bl**d from returning back and use the other hand to push it forward.) Do this repeatedly a few times( about 20) at 1st and increase as you move on. You will need privacy for exercise no two, no one can be done anywhere, and avoid landing soon afterwards preferably allow 5 hours minimum if you will be landing that day/night. To avoid hurting your self, never try exercise no 2 when at 90 degrees.
By the end if the 1st month you should be able to report some reasonable progress.
Some Wazuans have mentioned about good preparation of the airport before landing which is also very important as it shortens the airport waiting time and with exercises above and various others airport and plane meet halfway through the journey.

15 Pages«<56789>»