@ storyteller
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 12:33:04 PM

butterflyke wrote:

such 'flyness' cannot be rinked....either you have seen or not smile

Give us a hint.

Condoleza Rice flyness or Beyoncee's?

(It is a combination of the two in my mind)
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 12:48:56 PM

aemathenge wrote:
story teller wrote:
@aemathenge,@famooz is a very fly gal

Would you believe it if I told you I never want to meet her?

I have this stunning image of a super woman that might vanish the moment we meet.

That is my fear.

I know exactly what you mean,.... though I disagree with the not wanting to meet part.
#23 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 1:03:05 PM

quicksand wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
story teller wrote:

I have this stunning image of a super woman that might vanish the moment we meet.

That is my fear.

I know exactly what you mean,.... though I disagree with the not wanting to meet part.

either you see her or you don't smile
otherwise, @impunity is good at descriptions smile
#24 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 1:08:44 PM

butterflyke wrote:
quicksand wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
story teller wrote:

That is my fear.

either you see her or you don't smile
otherwise, @impunity is good at descriptions smile

Rear-mid-sect-MOMO, true!

rock
#25 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 1:19:47 PM

butterflyke wrote:
rock wrote:
SadSad

A new twist in the soap. The plot thickens

@rock, usikufe moyo bro, weka mguu mlango isifungwe

Laughing out loudly sawa..nitaweka miguu yote tatu plus mkono smile
#26 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 1:48:04 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Elder wrote:
story teller wrote:
@aemathenge,

I just got home man...by the way, @famooz is a very fly gal..sisemi kitu

Rink? smile

When be the next mbuzi then?
#27 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 2:02:56 PM

This sounds like a backdoor IPO... with a hostile takeover in the horizons....

Carygoh should have used this approach...
#28 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 5:22:38 PM

momolet with 34c
#29 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 5:40:27 PM

chemos wrote:
This sounds like a backdoor IPO... with a hostile takeover in the horizons....

Carygoh should have used this approach...

@ Chemos,this is a very bad rumor smile smile
#30 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 5:43:16 PM

Elder wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Elder wrote:
story teller wrote:
@aemathenge,

Rink? smile

A member of the cocoon tells me that Mbuzi season7 will be very soon. Which brings me to the other point;does anyone know where i can hire some bodyguards?smile smile
#31 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 5:50:51 PM

famooz wrote:
Elder wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Elder wrote:
story teller wrote:
@aemathenge,

Rink? smile

A member of the cocoon tells me that Mbuzi season7 will be very soon. Which brings me to the other point;does anyone know where i can hire some bodyguards?smile smile

Dont worry ma'am.

rock
#32 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 5:51:02 PM

I'll be your bodyguard pro bono..and it will be just like in "The Bodyguard" *wink wink*
#33 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 5:54:42 PM

rock wrote:
I'll be your bodyguard pro bono..and it will be just like in "The Bodyguard" *wink wink*

But will that chica you were with @ mbuzi6 be coming? Because,if that be the case,i will chose another bodyguard Laughing out loudly
#34 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 5:57:56 PM

famooz wrote:
rock wrote:

But will that chica you were with @ mbuzi6 be coming? Because,if that be the case,i will chose another bodyguard Laughing out loudly

I hereby press like button.

Drool

rock
#35 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 6:04:49 PM

famooz wrote:
rock wrote:

Aki that wasnt me.
#36 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 9:47:46 PM

rock wrote:
famooz wrote:
rock wrote:

Aki that wasnt me.

You want me to announce how i know ni wewe? hehehehehhe
story teller
#37 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 11:09:47 PM

Like seriously, you guys have not met @famooz..hebu ask @impunity..this gal is the bomb @aemathenge and @mukiri...hebu mjipange.....
@famooz, just settling down in this beautiful country of ours..and talking from experience, this is the best country on earth...
As for next mbuzi, @famooz can get the ball rollingsmile
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#38 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 1:09:07 AM

Bas. Kwisha. This is a man who brings bombs to a fight, hapana pen knife. The way I see it, kuna farasi mmoja na punda wengismile

rock
#39 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 3:15:14 AM

famooz wrote:
rock wrote:
famooz wrote:
rock wrote:

Aki that wasnt me.

You want me to announce how i know ni wewe? hehehehehhe

This is intriguing. How? Plz share..nothing to hide.I'm an open book.smile
#40 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 10:54:19 AM

aemathenge wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

Give us a hint.

Condoleza Rice flyness or Beyoncee's?

(It is a combination of the two in my mind)

ama #andrea