Talk2Us
@ storyteller
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
butterflyke wrote:such 'flyness' cannot be rinked....either you have seen or not Give us a hint. Condoleza Rice flyness or Beyoncee's? (It is a combination of the two in my mind)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
aemathenge wrote:story teller wrote:@aemathenge,@famooz is a very fly gal Would you believe it if I told you I never want to meet her? I have this stunning image of a super woman that might vanish the moment we meet. That is my fear. I know exactly what you mean,.... though I disagree with the not wanting to meet part.
quicksand wrote:aemathenge wrote:story teller wrote:@aemathenge,@famooz is a very fly gal Would you believe it if I told you I never want to meet her? I have this stunning image of a super woman that might vanish the moment we meet. That is my fear. I know exactly what you mean,.... though I disagree with the not wanting to meet part. either you see her or you don't otherwise, @impunity is good at descriptions Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:quicksand wrote:aemathenge wrote:story teller wrote:@aemathenge,@famooz is a very fly gal Would you believe it if I told you I never want to meet her? I have this stunning image of a super woman that might vanish the moment we meet. That is my fear. I know exactly what you mean,.... though I disagree with the not wanting to meet part. either you see her or you don't otherwise, @impunity is good at descriptions Rear-mid-sect-MOMO, true! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
butterflyke wrote:Mukiri wrote:A new twist in the soap. The plot thickens @rock, usikufe moyo bro, weka mguu mlango isifungwe sawa..nitaweka miguu yote tatu plus mkono
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
butterflyke wrote:Elder wrote:story teller wrote:@aemathenge,
I just got home man...by the way, @famooz is a very fly gal..sisemi kitu
Rink? such 'flyness' cannot be rinked....either you have seen or not When be the next mbuzi then? He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
This sounds like a backdoor IPO... with a hostile takeover in the horizons.... Carygoh should have used this approach...
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
chemos wrote:This sounds like a backdoor IPO... with a hostile takeover in the horizons....
Carygoh should have used this approach... @ Chemos,this is a very bad rumor
Elder wrote:butterflyke wrote:Elder wrote:story teller wrote:@aemathenge,
Rink? such 'flyness' cannot be rinked....either you have seen or not When be the next mbuzi then? A member of the cocoon tells me that Mbuzi season7 will be very soon. Which brings me to the other point;does anyone know where i can hire some bodyguards?
famooz wrote:Elder wrote:butterflyke wrote:Elder wrote:story teller wrote:@aemathenge,
Rink? such 'flyness' cannot be rinked....either you have seen or not When be the next mbuzi then? A member of the cocoon tells me that Mbuzi season7 will be very soon. Which brings me to the other point;does anyone know where i can hire some bodyguards? Dont worry ma'am. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
I'll be your bodyguard pro bono..and it will be just like in "The Bodyguard" *wink wink*
rock wrote:I'll be your bodyguard pro bono..and it will be just like in "The Bodyguard" *wink wink* But will that chica you were with @ mbuzi6 be coming? Because,if that be the case,i will chose another bodyguard
famooz wrote:rock wrote:I'll be your bodyguard pro bono..and it will be just like in "The Bodyguard" *wink wink* But will that chica you were with @ mbuzi6 be coming? Because,if that be the case,i will chose another bodyguard I hereby press like button. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
famooz wrote:rock wrote:I'll be your bodyguard pro bono..and it will be just like in "The Bodyguard" *wink wink* But will that chica you were with @ mbuzi6 be coming? Because,if that be the case,i will chose another bodyguard Aki that wasnt me.
rock wrote:famooz wrote:rock wrote:I'll be your bodyguard pro bono..and it will be just like in "The Bodyguard" *wink wink* But will that chica you were with @ mbuzi6 be coming? Because,if that be the case,i will chose another bodyguard Aki that wasnt me. You want me to announce how i know ni wewe? hehehehehhe
Like seriously, you guys have not met @famooz..hebu ask @impunity..this gal is the bomb @aemathenge and @mukiri...hebu mjipange..... @famooz, just settling down in this beautiful country of ours..and talking from experience, this is the best country on earth... As for next mbuzi, @famooz can get the ball rolling It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
Bas. Kwisha. This is a man who brings bombs to a fight, hapana pen knife. The way I see it, kuna farasi mmoja na punda wengi
famooz wrote:rock wrote:famooz wrote:rock wrote:I'll be your bodyguard pro bono..and it will be just like in "The Bodyguard" *wink wink* But will that chica you were with @ mbuzi6 be coming? Because,if that be the case,i will chose another bodyguard Aki that wasnt me. You want me to announce how i know ni wewe? hehehehehhe This is intriguing. How? Plz share..nothing to hide.I'm an open book.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
aemathenge wrote:butterflyke wrote:such 'flyness' cannot be rinked....either you have seen or not Give us a hint. Condoleza Rice flyness or Beyoncee's? (It is a combination of the two in my mind) ama #andrea I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Talk2Us
@ storyteller