#91 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 7:36:38 PM

pn wrote:
accelriskconsult wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
accelriskconsult wrote:
It seems that over 70% of Wazuans support fraud and yet we complain about poor services (because our taxes were stolen), MPIGS stealing (because they perfected the art in the private sector).

I fight corporate fraud and I am happy that Airtel is willing to fight in court (even if they lose).

From what I have read so far, this fraud was straight forward snd should be easy to proof. There will be a paper trail transferring Airtel's money from Ekwete account A to xxx's Equity account B.

ditto

nditto

Boss, some of these cases are won on technicalities. 1st he will do a mambatana and mis a few hearings here and there on the basis of ill health. Then there is the issue of witness statements. then the production of records and the correct authors of the same records. and there must have been procedure lapse at either de member or wahindi - somebody other than himself who should have arreasted this problem kitambo sana. i am telling you from the know!

After all witnesses are through and he is put on his own defence, he will go and talk to the best lawyer of the case, the magistrate so that they can expoit loopholes in the prosecution case.

Ditto, nothing happens. These are not like those GoK corruption cases with national interest and hype!

Wahinya will be rooming the streets of Nai a free man by 2014!

And you think I dont know.

FYI I started doing what I do in Jan 2010 and I have 5 fraud convictions under my belt and 3 ongoing cases that should lead to conviction.

Truly proud of you continue helping remove all these thieving role models in our midst! I want my children to have role models with character of repute.

Applause Applause
sitaki.kujulikana
#92 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 8:55:55 AM

no wonder some companies will never hire an outsider in the finance departments - they would rather import them.
Coolbull
#93 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 9:09:14 AM

If the story is true, then Wahinya is a very greedy fellow. An actuarial science graduate maybe earning 150,000/= per month and cannot be content?

I've quoted 150k on the lower side. I know AS graduates earn more.

Someone needs to talk to our young men and women. Many are becoming lose and greedy. From the Jigger-gal mtumba-in herself to a politian as a second-wife
and now this AS graduate.

#94 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 11:10:34 AM

Coolbull wrote:
If the story is true, then Wahinya is a very greedy fellow. An actuarial science graduate maybe earning 150,000/= per month and cannot be content?

Someone needs to talk to our young men and women. Many are becoming lose and greedy. From the Jigger-gal mtumba-in herself to a politian as a second-wife

...they learn from the best @coolbull,the ones who take home 800k but still gobble up the little CDF meant for the poor,with such leaders our young people,me included will only know one thing steal,steal and steal...
sitaki.kujulikana
#95 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 1:01:12 PM

Coolbull wrote:

binadamu hatosheki
#96 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 1:11:39 PM

i feel nothing when guys steal from corporates; bbk,eabl,airtel,safcon etc.
sitaki.kujulikana
#97 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 2:29:12 PM

and how do you feel when the same corporations start hiring from ghana, india,uk - while ignoring local hires.
#98 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 2:53:49 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

and how do you feel when the same corporations start hiring from ghana, india,uk - while ignoring local hires.

Fraud affects so many people long after the fraudster has left their position - especially when it comes to hiring and the remaining staff - when the company decides to bring in foreigners to audit the locals. Its not a good feeling when all of a sudden you are all treated as potential thieves
accelriskconsult
#99 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 4:32:31 PM

I suppose you think that it does not affect you but it does. The cost of fraud is factored in the price of products - whether your favourite bottle of beer, car or even the cost of an MPesa transaction.

Remember that some Wazuans had invested in CMC and can no longer dispose off their shares due to fraud issues.

Sitaki,PN,Alma and others, thank you for saying no to fraud.
#100 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 4:44:26 PM

No wonder employers call employees stupid.

So one thief steals money from your corporate. Corporate has no choice but to lay off the other potential thieves.

Aki ya ngai Kenyans!d'oh! d'oh!
13 Pages«<89101112>»