Investor
Property
where is speculative?
where is the speculative palce to buy plots? kitengela,isinya,kajiado,kantafu?
where are wazuans puting their ksh now?
wachana na mbogo mlima,those r not worth right now.
go to kantafu..it's in the next thika road Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do- Voltaire
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
wilyum wrote:where is the speculative palce to buy plots? kitengela,isinya,kajiado,kantafu?
wachana na mbogo mlima,those r not worth right now. Kwani how much are plots going for in Kilima Mbogo? GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
@youcan'tstopusnow,umeona advert ya kilima mbogo leisure and golf bla bla....dnt u think they are overrated?
Why are guys quiet on this? I have something in both Isinya and Kajiado. Prices were pocket friendly. A couple of friends have bought a ranch in emali. I wish one @mwalimu marty would comment here. Kitengela haijaisha?
Mukiri wrote:Why are guys quiet on this? I have something in both Isinya and Kajiado. Prices were pocket friendly. A couple of friends have bought a ranch in emali.
I wish one @mwalimu marty would comment here. Kitengela haijaisha? @mukiri why are guyz speculation on emali in kajiado county.some kiama i know just bought there
@Wilyum. My 2 cents. Not sure why I would go to Kajiado/Isinya/emali etc when there are plots in Juja Farm/Ruiru (ndani lakini) going for the same prices, and when I have seen apartments coming up around Juja farm. Do due diligence though wherever you choose to buy. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
@AM What are the prices?
@Am,where are the prices and deals for juja farm?
Rank: New-farer Joined: 12/1/2010 Posts: 36 Location: Nairobi
wilyum wrote:where is the speculative palce to buy plots? kitengela,isinya,kajiado,kantafu?
wachana na mbogo mlima,those r not worth right now. If its for speculation, I would recommend Juja farm(Including Kilima Buffalo), Mwalimu farm, Kamulu-Joska, land is still affordable, you can still get a acre for less that 1M, in a couple of years greater eastern by-pass will start construction, and that is when prices will go up. The bypass in design phase now, just be careful not to buy the road reserve.
Any reputable SACCOs selling at Juja farm? Someone mentioned that prices Kajiado are similar to Juja farm thereabouts. 500k@plot, 2M@acre? Those are huge chunks of maasai land.
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:wilyum wrote:where is the speculative palce to buy plots? kitengela,isinya,kajiado,kantafu?
wachana na mbogo mlima,those r not worth right now. Kwani how much are plots going for in Kilima Mbogo? Bufallo hills and leisure village is selling quarter acre @ KES 2 M and half acre @KES 4 M. Someone mentioned that outside the ‘leisure’ village, but still in Kilima Mbogo, one can get the land @KES 350 K
@mwezekaji,who is this who said @350k,ako wepi?
wilyum wrote:@mwezekaji,who is this who said @350k,ako wepi? @kflarge, post #15 here >>> http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=21183
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 761 Location: Nairobi
Mukiri wrote:Why are guys quiet on this? I have something in both Isinya and Kajiado. Prices were pocket friendly. A couple of friends have bought a ranch in emali.
I wish one @mwalimu marty would comment here. Kitengela haijaisha? Best places to speculate are where there is something coming up esp infrastructure development. Think Mwalimu farm where greater eastern wil pass, think the area between Ngong and Suswa...road coming up.. think Namanga where offices of EAC are to be done. I hear guys have already been compensated in some designated area. Then, the bigger the portion the better...u see u stand a better chance to reap more if u buy 30acres at 50k per acre, coz an increase to 100k per acre means u have doubled your money and u'll be surprised to find the increasde could happen in 6 months. When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/13/2011 Posts: 297 Location: Nairobi
Marty wrote:Mukiri wrote:Why are guys quiet on this? I have something in both Isinya and Kajiado. Prices were pocket friendly. A couple of friends have bought a ranch in emali.
I wish one @mwalimu marty would comment here. Kitengela haijaisha? Best places to speculate are where there is something coming up esp infrastructure development. Think Mwalimu farm where greater eastern wil pass, think the ares between Ngong and Suswa...road coming up.. think Namanga where offices of EAC are to be done. I hear guys have already been compensated in some designated area. Then, the bigger the portion the better...u see u stand a better chance to reap more if u buy 30acres at 50k per acre, coz an increase to 100k per acre means u have doubled your money and u'll be surprised to find the increasde could happen in 6 months. @ Marty I only know of OSBP at Namanga might you have a link for EAC offices or you meant OSBP?
Foz00 wrote:Marty wrote:Mukiri wrote:Why are guys quiet on this? I have something in both Isinya and Kajiado. Prices were pocket friendly. A couple of friends have bought a ranch in emali.
I wish one @mwalimu marty would comment here. Kitengela haijaisha? Best places to speculate are where there is something coming up esp infrastructure development. Think Mwalimu farm where greater eastern wil pass, think the ares between Ngong and Suswa...road coming up.. think Namanga where offices of EAC are to be done. I hear guys have already been compensated in some designated area. Then, the bigger the portion the better...u see u stand a better chance to reap more if u buy 30acres at 50k per acre, coz an increase to 100k per acre means u have doubled your money and u'll be surprised to find the increasde could happen in 6 months. @ Marty I only know of OSBP at Namanga might you have a link for EAC offices or you meant OSBP? It should be the one. I was there last weekend and the masaai guy who was showing us around called it so, so I guess he is confused, but it is the area on the border just next to no man's land When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
@marty, do u know of any reputable agent at namanga?
wilyum wrote:@marty, do u know of any reputable agent at namanga? Not as yet. I'll be going there over the weekend. If I find one I'll give you the details When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
@marty,thxs,incase u get...inbox wilyumv at gmail
Investor
Property