wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

6 Pages123>»
Cecilia Mwangi
#1 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 1:12:16 PM

In todays Nation admits being wife no. 2 to a youthful coastal MP with whom she has a 14month old child. She enjoys crocodile meat?
#2 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 1:35:21 PM

Must be the broke Mpig.she thinks she is no.2 but I am sure she is no.3. lets review the union 2 years after the elections.
#3 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 1:55:45 PM

Beautiful jigers gals for broke mpigs.
#4 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 2:47:05 PM

Beauty reppels usefull braincells.
She could only see a huzzy in a married man,more than 10 years her junior.
NKT.

#5 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 4:00:30 PM

NKT.

...10 yrz her junior or senior?huyu haz been around the block,close to a village bicycle.
#6 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 4:12:07 PM

What started as mpango wa kando is now a marriage.ati she does not want to disclose the husband and she resorts to using wazua language,ostensibly to protect votes.
#7 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 6:13:49 PM

mgani huyu mpig?
#8 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 6:16:46 PM

NKT.

...10 yrz her junior or senior?huyu haz been around the block,close to a village bicycle.

Senior.
She is acually 4th wife,we have the first lady,then chizugzug,rehema and now jigzers.

#9 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 6:20:39 PM

mgani huyu mpig?

MambaTanasmile
gesowan
#10 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 6:26:31 PM

yaani a miss kenya cannot get a man of her own??
#11 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 8:21:50 PM

gesowan wrote:

Thats the question that has defied any logics.
Same to that Linda Muthama of baby nyambs.
One day I will do phd on this and probably write a ka-book.
And these alleged beauties are not even insisting on mega publicised weddings while an average to burukenge looking lady will insist you do a public wedding with her before you can even attempt to land.
Kweli ya Mungu ni mengi.

#12 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 8:22:29 PM

In todays Nation admits being wife no. 2 to a youthful coastal MP with whom she has a 14month old child. She enjoys crocodile meat?

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause bravo cecilia....
for all you haters..number 2 kitu gani??!!!! she is better as a number 1(b)
than a single mother. polygamy is the real marriage in Gods eyes.. hata jogoo haina mwera moja. this mpig will take care of her intrests better than some of you broke ni*#$%
#13 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 8:37:59 PM

gesowan wrote:

And these alleged beauties are not even insisting on mega publicised weddings while an average to burukenge looking lady will insist you do a public wedding with her before you can even attempt to land.
Kweli ya Mungu ni mengi.

#14 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 8:58:44 PM

gesowan wrote:

Kweli ya Mungu ni mengi.

Shame on you
A friend of mine bought a hot red lingerie to his mberrow average-looks CU fiancee,he was dropped down that evening being accused of thinking too much about matters JKIA...All these while he could get himself a miss wazua almost free of charge!!!!

holycow
#15 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 9:06:49 PM

gesowan wrote:

Kweli ya Mungu ni mengi.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 9:07:17 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause bravo cecilia....
for all you haters..number 2 kitu gani??!!!! she is better as a number 1(b)
than a single mother. polygamy is the real marriage in Gods eyes.. hata jogoo haina mwera moja. this mpig will take care of her intrests better than some of you broke ni*#$%

...so what if people are broke I dont think there is anyone coming to your place for food,shelter or transport etc?its funny how when the truth is brought to light it turns into hating.
#17 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 9:09:24 PM

gesowan wrote:

Kweli ya Mungu ni mengi.

Shame on you
A friend of mine bought a hot red lingerie to his mberrow average-looks CU fiancee,he was dropped down that evening being accused of thinking too much about matters JKIA...All these while he could get himself a miss wazua almost free of charge!!!!

As a friend, I'd enjoy your company; but I wouldn't want people knowing we are friends! Least of all my madam president. Boss, you don't censor anything?

#18 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 9:24:31 PM

gesowan wrote:

Kweli ya Mungu ni mengi.

wewe impunity stop being mean.....mwanaume ni effort mwanamke ni standards
#19 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 11:01:32 PM

NKT.

Senior.
She is acually 4th wife,we have the first lady,then chizugzug,rehema and now jigzers.

What a lucky bastard! Not many guys get to bed Miss Kenya. Wish I was in his shoes with all those beauties at my beck and call.....bankruptcy cases or not....we only live once, enjoy it to the fullest.
KenyanLyrics
#20 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 11:06:06 PM

Women are attracted to money, power and fame, and Mungatana has all that, plus good looks to boot.

So it's no surprise to me that he has two wives, plus multiple babies with famous women. I am 100% sure that all of the wazualets here have ever been confused by a rich and powerful man, so why judge?