wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

''...after it was hit by a Probox''
#11 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 5:35:26 PM

I prefer probox anytime to BMW X6,Hummer,Porsche Cayenne,Range Rover Evoque which in my opinion are ugly cars a rip off and a case study of expensive poorly designed cars i.e the richman's nissan cube.
#12 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 6:04:30 PM

I prefer probox anytime to BMW X6,Hummer,Porsche Cayenne,Range Rover Evoque which in my opinion are ugly cars a rip off and a case study of expensive poorly designed cars i.e the richman's nissan cube.

A story is told of one hungry hare that saw some very nice fruits hanging from a tree. After trying repeatedly to reach the fruits without success, the hare concluded there weren't even ripe to appease its conscience.

Tell us your story of hustling for these big machines you are slandering
#13 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 7:05:36 PM

kenmac wrote:

A story is told of one hungry hare that saw some very nice fruits hanging from a tree. After trying repeatedly to reach the fruits without success, the hare concluded there weren't even ripe to appease its conscience.

Was it a hare or a monkey?d'oh!

vin
#14 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 7:15:09 PM

kenmac wrote:

Was it a hare or a monkey?d'oh!

None of the above
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#15 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 7:24:02 PM

If you were to read my post it says in MY opinion, which is a constitutional right i.e freedom to believe and i have exercised it.
Wakanyugi
#16 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 7:29:54 PM

Impunity writ: "What is the plural of probox?"

Plural of probox is probix. Everybody knows that. Asi! Kwani na wewe uko aje?
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
richdad
#17 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 9:37:38 PM

Overhead in a wedding committee "Tuko na magari nne already na probox ya kamau"
Keep it simple
#18 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 11:14:11 PM

Proboxes(ix) are not the problem, the problem is the type of people who find them attractive and drive them around - you can profile them, they are generally very uncouth people (proboxes always overlap), very Machiavellian (end justifies the means). A friend of mine once bought one of them as a taxi only to realise that most customers refused to board that car. A probox can do anything from carrying meat for butcheries to firewood. I have seen some people 'pimping' the contraption hawajui yakua a leopard cannot change its stripes - reputation ya probox ni mbaya!
#19 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 8:18:06 AM

I own 2 proboxes for my business and I can tell you it is the most cost effective means of transport.
#20 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 10:29:28 AM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Impunity writ: "What is the plural of probox?"

Plural of probox is probix. Everybody knows that. Asi! Kwani na wewe uko aje?

Proboscis, so I thought.