wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

Kaigangio!!!!! Please have mercy.
#11 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 12:23:31 PM

Hi all

I was meant be away in Nyahururu where i arrived a couple of days ago and i am headed towards Rumuruti/Maralal to buy some bulls...My old man used to tell me "never to be one sided like the panga" or to be of "one rainfal session like the carrots"....

However, this guy kusadikika decided to smoke me out with outrageous allegations and thus forced me to come back before my mission in Maralal is over...

#12 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 12:28:22 PM

Coolio wrote:
Aiii kagizard hata utu na huruma huna?

Do you believe what kusadikika (ni huko Laughing out loudly ) is telling you?

#13 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 12:37:33 PM

quicksand wrote:
Did you have to go this far?:

http://www.youtube.com/w...edded&v=wUNP2FIKTU0

Hata kama ni kufunza mtu adabu jameni, please have mercy.

Disclaimer: Though the actual identity of the landlord could not be verified, Mr. Kaigangio, a prominent wazua landlord has in the past expressed sentiments consistent with dishing out this kind of treatment on tenants. Until otherwise proven I submit that it is proper and in order to assume that the landlord in question is none other than Mr. Kaigangio.

Grossly unfair to Kaigangio to make this uncalled for connection ...Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Apologize.

Dont worry @ quicksand...tenants always call us anything and we are used to it...names like dracular, dinosaur, king'ang'i etc.

Wacha watuite anything lakini walipe nyumba....

#14 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 1:13:33 PM

I hope somebody at KRA wachted that clip and to follow up with the landlord so that he/she can pay taxes on the rent.

Kazi kwa Njiraine!
#15 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 3:13:18 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Did you have to go this far?:

http://www.youtube.com/w...edded&v=wUNP2FIKTU0

Hata kama ni kufunza mtu adabu jameni, please have mercy.

Disclaimer: Though the actual identity of the landlord could not be verified, Mr. Kaigangio, a prominent wazua landlord has in the past expressed sentiments consistent with dishing out this kind of treatment on tenants. Until otherwise proven I submit that it is proper and in order to assume that the landlord in question is none other than Mr. Kaigangio.

@ kusadikika

You are guilty of all crimes against my rights.Sad

You are guilty of defamationSad

You are guilty of character assassinationSad

In fact you are guilty of everything!!!!BBK!!!

I will not ask for any apologies, but wherever we will ever meet no grass will ever grow again.smile

I am ready and willing to apologize and withdraw but on some conditions:

You must confess that when you saw the video, your heart went out to Mr. Robinson Onsase and that you greatly sympathized with his plight.d'oh!

That these kinds of thoughts have never crossed your mind.Drool

That if Mr. Robinson Onsase shows up at your other properties tomorrow needing another house to rent you will welcome him with open arms.smile

That you did not try to get the number of the said landlord (who you claim is not yourself) to buy him a congratulatory beer.Applause

But because it is Friday and there is some chance you were not involved and there is a one in ten billion chance that you do not approve of what Mr. Robinson Onsase went through.... Naomba Msamaha. Pray

Can Maralal Bulls Fight??? Ungeenda Kakameka.
#16 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 8:24:34 PM

Whose kinyee was it?
Landlord or landlady?
Chidwe...
Shame on you

Kinyee wrote:
@Impunity, I Kinyee demands an apology from.

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
Haaaahaahahaha!
#17 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 8:30:43 PM

Kinyee wrote:
@Impunity, I Kinyee demands an apology from.

maneno ya uchokozi humtoa kinyee mafichoni
#18 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 8:53:37 PM

I don't know why but I feel Kaigangio as the landlord would have been worse...hehe
#19 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 11:08:40 PM

I don't know why but I feel Kaigangio as the landlord would have been worse...hehe

LMAO...like burn down his entire flat coz one Mr. Robinson Onsase's rent was short by 20 bob. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly..kaigangio, kweli au uwongo?? d Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#20 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 10:05:31 AM

....I am ready and willing to apologize and withdraw but on some conditions:

You must confess that when you saw the video, your heart went out to Mr. Robinson Onsase and that you greatly sympathized with his plight.d'oh!

Sure it did...infact it jumped into my mouth..

That these kinds of thoughts have never crossed your mind.Drool

What??? Not when a tenant like @essyk has not paid me rent for 4 months and wants to be treated like a special one.

That if Mr. Robinson Onsase shows up at your other properties tomorrow needing another house to rent you will welcome him with open arms.smile

No way!!! I still have some unpaid construction bank loan and what i don't need now is rent defaults...to tell the truth i want those tenants who would pay their rents 6 months in advance...

That you did not try to get the number of the said landlord (who you claim is not yourself) to buy him a congratulatory beer.Applause

I don't know him, but he must be in the Landlords and Property Owners Association (LPOA)-Nairobi Chapter...

Our next meeting is in December, where we will review the membership of this particular Landlord or Landlady...

But because it is Friday and there is some chance you were not involved and there is a one in ten billion chance that you do not approve of what Mr. Robinson Onsase went through.... Naomba Msamaha.

We are even on social and communal platform, but defamation and CA have to be paid for either in death or lots and lots of money...which one do you choose?

Can Maralal Bulls Fight??? Ungeenda Kakameka.

Those tukashmek bulls are very tiny (utmost 100 - 140kg)...a fully grown one at 36 months cannot even fetch kshs 20k in an auction, BK! Going to Kashmek ni hasara tupu.

The Maralal bulls are quite strong and well fed...they could weigh as much as 450kg and would not lose a kg after travelling 150km to Nyahururu...