Kenya Police now using Subaru Outback
richdad
#1 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 10:54:54 AM

Link Coming up....

Hard Question: Will there be fuel to get the machines running smile
Keep it simple
#2 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 11:30:29 AM

Saw some subs painted blue at subaru kenya, mostly impreza and forrester, did not see any outbacks.

Would be surprised if they went for the latest Outback which happens to be serioulsy luxurious car.
#3 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 11:36:01 AM

If our judges can have mercedes e300,why not outbacks for our police force?
limanika
#4 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 11:51:06 AM

So what informed the decisions? Who will pay for fuel and maintenance? At this rate, country could grid to a halt sooner than later.
PuthyKrasha
#5 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 11:58:10 AM

Wacha polis wapewe subs, then posing subaru yobs will have to go the Mitsubishi / lancer way..
If i showed you where i live, you would think that i was hiding.
accelriskconsult
#6 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 12:13:33 PM

PuthyKrasha wrote:
Wacha polis wapewe subs, then posing subaru yobs will have to go the Mitsubishi / lancer way..

PK the move can only be upwards- Audi Q7, Porsche Cayenne, BMW 320, or VW
#7 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 12:22:32 PM

Outback has enough space to carry criminals in the boot? looks dangerous to me.
tuvok
#8 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 12:38:16 PM

Outback has enough space to carry criminals in the boot? looks dangerous to me.

#9 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 12:42:40 PM

limanika wrote:

So what informed the decisions? Who will pay for fuel and maintenance? At this rate, country could grid to a halt sooner than later.

...serikali ni mimi na wewe,tukona pesa mingi sana za kutupa...now thugz will stop targeting toyotas and nissans esp if they want to out run or is it out drive the cops...
#10 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 1:18:18 PM

limanika wrote:

Habari ndio hiyo!!! so the Kenya police deserve kina 102, probox and the like???? mscheeeeeeeew.