wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

Kaigangio!!!!! Please have mercy.
#1 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 5:14:31 AM

Did you have to go this far?:

http://www.youtube.com/w...edded&v=wUNP2FIKTU0

Hata kama ni kufunza mtu adabu jameni, please have mercy.

Disclaimer: Though the actual identity of the landlord could not be verified, Mr. Kaigangio, a prominent wazua landlord has in the past expressed sentiments consistent with dishing out this kind of treatment on tenants. Until otherwise proven I submit that it is proper and in order to assume that the landlord in question is none other than Mr. Kaigangio.
Muheani
#2 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 7:08:49 AM

Its common for doors to be churked...but Mavi?..mai..sukulu? chieth? Chooek ...NO NO NOShame on you
#3 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 7:27:45 AM

had another one who guys said "Haki yetu, we are not paying" in those mabati shacks and what happened was the worst you would expect. After 2 weeks of pushing and shoving the shacks with around 20 families were brought down by inferno.
The guy later came and rebuilt and before you enter 3 months advance rent which u were supposed to be refunded and not use it while inside
#4 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 7:51:26 AM

Disclaimer: Though the actual identity of the landlord could not be verified, Mr. Kaigangio, a prominent wazua landlord has in the past expressed sentiments consistent with dishing out this kind of treatment on tenants. Until otherwise proven I submit that it is proper and in order to assume that the landlord in question is none other than Mr. Kaigangio.

Grossly unfair to Kaigangio to make this uncalled for connection ...Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Apologize.
#5 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 9:07:02 AM

quicksand wrote:

Grossly unfair to Kaigangio to make this uncalled for connection ...Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Apologize.

Whose kinyee was it?
Landlord or landlady?
Chidwe...
Shame on you

#6 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 10:04:02 AM

Aiii kagizard hata utu na huruma huna?
#7 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 11:01:06 AM

That was gross and eviction taken to another level!
#8 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 11:14:54 AM

Shame on you Shame on you
Kinyee
#9 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 11:27:36 AM

@Impunity, I Kinyee demands an apology from.
#10 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 12:12:57 PM

@ kusadikika

You are guilty of all crimes against my rights.Sad

You are guilty of defamationSad

You are guilty of character assassinationSad

In fact you are guilty of everything!!!!BBK!!!

I will not ask for any apologies, but wherever we will ever meet no grass will ever grow again.smile