wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

13 Pages<12345>»
Peter Wahinya - Bharti Airtel
#21 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 7:00:46 AM

XSK wrote:
Zenge wrote:
To the learned friends in the house. Does Wahinya have any legal recourse to stop this slander and would he go for a compensation from Ba=harti incase he won the criminal case (assuming there is is one?)

zenge

is there something you know about this case that we don't? Fungua roho

I don't think its a crime to notify people that XYZ is no longer your employee. its a well thought out retaliation. remember they are not accusing him of a crime they are just stating that he is no longer their employee and cannot 'transact' any business on their behalf.
biggie man
#22 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 8:11:59 AM

Bharti are the typicalwahindiz, they just want to aibisha the guy.
The pic has been posted only six times, not every day or every other day as you guys are saying.
And am also guessing the chutiz are pissed off that an African can outsmart them and there technology
#23 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 8:24:27 AM

biggie man wrote:
The pic has been posted only six times, not every day or every other day as you guys are saying.
And am also guessing the chutiz are pissed off that an African can outsmart them and there technology

....and this is your 1st post in the virtual republic of wazua, mmmmhhh!!!
#24 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 8:25:02 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Alivuka na serious cheddar > 20m legal tender ya kenya.
Kesi kotini.

Rumour has its 26M ......but you never know it maybe just rumours
sitaki.kujulikana
#25 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 10:06:01 AM

As a strategy to deter staff from attempting the same in the future, i think its highly effective though costly. One of the leading causes of staff frauds is thinking you can get away with it and the repuccursions will not be so much. But look what is happening to wahinya. Whats the mother going through ? Lets imagine he had built the parents a kanice house in the village, lets assume the mom is in the womens guild, mothers union or catholic women association. Now villagers are having a field day humiliating the family. I saw it happen with a cop neighbour who was arrested by the kacc and it nearly brought down the guys mom. But then again am thinking like a villager !

In the village you become a hero for outsmarting the big boys - everyone know what most cops do, its not the crime its the fact that he was arrested - as long as the wa-strong guy remains out of jail he will be a hero.

hope he pocketed enough cash, coz getting a job or a decent business deal with the big companies will be very hard.
biggie man
#26 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 10:41:18 AM

biggie man wrote:

Just imagine post no 999 itakuaje.
atlease I have some facts compared to what wazee hii virtual republic wameweka
#27 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 11:01:30 AM

He had to be none other than, Wahinya.

As to what he did, your guess is as good as any other straight thinking wazua.

Hate Speech – Wapi Mzalendo Kibunjia??
#28 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 11:50:31 AM

He had to be none other than, Wahinya.

As to what he did, your guess is as good as any other straight thinking wazua.

Hate Speech – Wapi Mzalendo Kibunjia??

How many Rutos work at Bharti?

rock
#29 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 12:13:56 PM

Kwani how much cash could he have gone with to warrant such? It must have gotten personal at some point.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 4:10:22 PM

biggie man wrote:

Just imagine post no 999 itakuaje.
atlease I have some facts compared to what wazee hii virtual republic wameweka

Come slowly on us bwana. You will come and leave us here afrer March 2013!
13 Pages<12345>»