wazua Fri, Mar 20, 2026

9 Pages«<45678>»
Rose Nasimiyu on K24...Cancer at 9.
#51 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 8:52:00 PM

@yesu wetu you mean hii hasira ni ya brokeness?.... kwani hakuna 'advance'...
#52 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 9:38:16 PM

vinii wrote:
@yesu wetu you mean hii hasira ni ya brokeness?.... kwani hakuna 'advance'...

I think that employers who give advance to its staff are marely subjecting them to a vicious circle of poverty. I have seen this happen in tea and flower farms especially lower cadre employees. A person should have and stick to a budget period.
#53 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 11:19:09 PM

Tebes wrote:
[quote=vinii]
I think that employers who give advance to its staff are marely subjecting them to a vicious circle of poverty. I have seen this happen in tea and flower farms especially lower cadre employees. A person should have and stick to a budget period.

This is the worst case of thread derail.
On such a thread?? eh uv tried Laughing out loudly
Motomoto
#54 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2012 6:54:12 AM

@Motomoto are u the one who today alleged that Githae's son choked on eating rat?And now u think you are so kind and Mr.Holly?You need to drill out the stuff between your ears and take the nearest mental laboratory.
Useless you.

I may be useless but I think you are worse than me. Are you that daft to see that there is a difference between a girl who is putting so much effort to live and another one whose does not want to live. Which one would you pity? Man, take your drugs regularly or else you would be a permanent patient in that mental laboratory!
Dash
#55 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2012 7:49:24 AM

Tebes wrote:
[quote=vinii]

This is the worst case of thread derail.
On such a thread?? eh uv tried Laughing out loudly

#56 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 8:38:12 AM

She is finally free of cancer, give thanks to the Lord!!!
#57 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 8:41:57 AM

Very interesting news
#58 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 9:05:09 AM

fb update

I know you've been waiting for this day to come and finally it's here now. CANCER IS GONE!!!!! medication stopped,just check up now, am sooooooo happy I don't know what to say but to thank the lord for what he has done for me.THANK YOU EVERYONE for supporting me through this journey i love u all and always will,thank thank thank xxxxxxx

I am in tears!It's been a hell of a journey for this pretty girl.
God is awsome
#59 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 10:22:35 AM

Very interesting news

Good news on a Tuesday.

#60 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 12:06:01 PM

AMEN! Our God is a good God.

9 Pages«<45678>»