wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

Bulls on Fire!!
iMANI
#1 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 9:59:15 PM

On Citizen TV...no wonder these bulls are very hApplause yper..

They even named one 'Fly 540' bull is always flying HIGH!!

Now I know marijuana is only illegal to humans..!
Applause
Life and beer are very similar........chill for best results.

#2 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 10:43:06 PM

Was shocked to see those people feeding bangi to the poor animal on national TV. They were even smoking weed and blowing the smoke to the bull. These people should be arrested for drug possession, cultivation, consumption. Where is the KSPCA to protect those animals?
#3 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 10:53:25 PM

Smoking bulls!
#4 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 11:46:09 PM

Was shocked to see those people feeding bangi to the poor animal on national TV. They were even smoking weed and blowing the smoke to the bull. These people should be arrested for drug possession, cultivation, consumption. Where is the KSPCA to protect those animals?

Weee, wacha wivu na starehe za watu. Bangi usiyoivuta yakuwashiani? You should try smoking weed then you will realize that heaven is right here on earth.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 6:55:50 AM

They don't eat it, they smoke it!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 8:00:38 AM

Weee, wacha wivu na starehe za watu. Bangi usiyoivuta yakuwashiani? You should try smoking weed then you will realize that heaven is right here on earth.

hapo sawa....
waza
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 8:41:24 AM

those guys should be banned from the sport for doping
Every day I get up and look through the Forbes list of the richest people in the World. If I'm not there, I go to work.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 8:46:06 AM

carygoh wrote:

hapo sawa....

You are actually suspended somewhere between earth and whataver and you care less about the world. Nice feeling Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 8:48:07 AM

waza wrote:
those guys should be banned from the sport for doping

That is one sport where dopping is allowed and the more your bull can tolerate the better. Enjoyed it in my youth with bulls like Amin etc. serious men then!
Ms Mkenya
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 2:34:14 PM

Haiya so when we tell people to remember to remove the mbegu here some people actually smoke the stuff?

Worrying!
....above all, to stand.