Is it a Male rite of passage to bed a K-street
Sorry guys but had a discussion with a friend yesternight and he mentioned that all men bed a K-street at some point in their lifetime (may be between High School and being a Mzee)
Thought about it and inquired here and there and it seems most of the men around could not swear they have not bedded K-Street and other were just non commital. Hence my assumption that it is true
conversation will be concluded this weekend as we enjoy football and was wondering whether my friends point is correct?
no no no no!!!!!
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
on....!! Guka wa bijuti... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
haiya... may be if this post had not been edited,my earlier answer would have been different...ehehee
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
its juvenile trickery......
on the topic....
I haven't.....
why spend money to bed what every other ape will....
if angels come calling...
where were you raised....?????
if it was in Buru.....
you had more than ample supply.....
Nothing personal.... Kila kitu kiasi...hata ujinga...
@ Serikali of the Bates family as cindano calls you ............oops Lawman
Hapana,No
so this is the in-law to the Bates family...?????
Nothing personal.... Kila kitu kiasi...hata ujinga...
A good number of our current and former chiles happen to be the K-streeters. So Lawman may have a point.
U donot have to do it along K-street.
info is money
Is it a Male rite of passage to bed a K-street