MaichBlack wrote:chemos wrote:wajirani wrote:Im a very regular customer of this joint and when i read about this, I went to enquire what actually happened. One pub attendant who knows what happened said that the said customer whose tyres were deflated didnt even enter the restaurant. He packed and went on his way. The security guard talked to him and he talked rudely. Im a loyal customer here and I have never seen anything like this happen. Customers time is not limited and once you have packed to have a meal at the restaurant, you can even spend more than 4 hrs there. My fellow friend, WWJD, from what Ive heard, just packs his car and goes for his errands and comes back. We should stop this, as it is ruining the good name to a restaurant that values their customers. As far as im concerned this whole story is a BIG FABRICATION. My dear friend, WWJD, lets clear this with the management and they have also talked to the security team and will see what to do about this.
Coincidence that you join wazua and the first thing you do is tetea the establishment..?? something smells here.... na sio gabbage ya ISO certified Kanjo.. Bure kabisa hii!!! Definitely an employee/manager/owner or owner's mpango wa kando. Very tactless in his/her support of this stone age establishment. [b] I tried to highlight the areas that shows @wajirani is a gun for hire and realized I'd have to highlight his/her whole post. "I heard about this story and went to confirm with the management, guards, waiters and also decided to join wazua for the sole purpose of defending this establishment... bla bla bla". Give me a break! Wazuans are far much smarter than that! You need to be more creative to hoodwink any of us!!! It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain