wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

37 Pages«<2728293031>»
sk 2008 get- together
#561 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 5:44:00 AM

@Wanyuru,

Ninii.....???.........heeeheeeee...!!.....refund kitu gani....??

Guka wa bijuti...
#562 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 5:59:00 AM

@Simon

Ati i keep my mouth shut??? not even a smile?

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
wanyuru
#563 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 6:18:00 AM

@ Njung'e. i have been having this strange dream.....a voice keeps reciting(with echos) the swahili disclaimer ' Ni shida yako kamba yetu ikikatika' then some old cucu laughs at me @Leona Please.......

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#564 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 6:26:00 AM

@wanyuru,

Finish your will...........!!!...-:)

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#565 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 6:49:00 AM

BTW Njung'e,i just remembered sthg. there are some Dannys here who had pledged to Pay up today. Wapi Leona apatiane updates

Wendz (Danny Number 1)

Mlef (Danny Number2)

Phantom(Danny Number 3)

and the Danny of them all Danny6,je umelipa?

#566 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 6:51:00 AM

@Wanyuru....

wacha uoga.... its gonna be fun.....

Aaaaii,boss,its only 10.00am.... some of us still operate with the passbooks... so we got to go line up in banking hall

@leona

by the way,whats there for food or we are carrying our own? They dont do Nyama choma there? otherwise we would have brought individual drinks the buy the choma there.... I dotn want to be tempted to eat anything before the jump and the smell of a choma from nairobi.... aaaaiiiih,tempting tempting..

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#567 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 7:03:00 AM

AiiiH......Wendz..!!...It's too early in the day to tickle me....Eh??....Those passbooks.....!!...............menyerera ndugatuare ciana clinic na kadi ya munanda....!!!!

Guka wa bijuti...
JkMwatha
#568 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 7:48:00 AM

@njung'e et al. ... dont you think you might lose some potential participants if you make this thing a Kikuyu affair.. ? Kyuk bila translation.......

..the queens language came with a ship and some of us.... picked the wrong container.
#569 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 8:51:00 AM

@Mwatha,

You've found an excuse....???......Eh..??....Wewe njoo...!!..Screaming and swearing is open........!!!.....You do it in the langauge that pleases you most...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#570 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 9:04:00 AM

hehe..am thinking shopping for one good camera..i will have the right to keep the images of the day... see you at sagana

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#571 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 9:38:00 AM

@ All

Aki you guys si you have lots of psyche! Monday morning and you are already scaring each other about the bungee! @Wanyuru..no refund! kwanza for you we shall charge you for pulling out..Lol

So far,We are have five fully paid and confirmed bungeers..and by the end of the week there will be more..as per the emails i've received so far..

@willingto learn...Our number 5...keep up the psyche!

@Wendz...the place has no nyamchom unless we request for a barbeque...but i was thinking,it would be better if we go for nyamchom after the jump..am told we'll finish by lunchtime..there are two nearby towns and they have good nyama,plus some afternoon catching up wont be bad..then we head back to Nai..i.e those who want to. akina Wanyuru can head back and raft,camp and laugh the night away..!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
wanyuru
#572 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 9:49:00 AM

Who said am pulling out? A registered 'bungeer' had requested me to find out if there are any possibilities of geting 90-100% refund ( nitoboe ni nani?).....Tough guys dont pull out of mere jumps!

#573 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 10:56:00 AM

Money has been poured..........!!!!......ubaya the guy took Zim dollars....!!....Bure kabisa.......!!......Toboa....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#574 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 11:04:00 AM

guys,see how Njung'e is shouting......Reminds me of that old white haired mzee when Tuju was taking over KICC from Kanu....... @Leo. NO refunds!! hiyo pesa ndiyo tutakula choma Sagana!!

#575 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 11:18:00 AM

@Wanyuru,

May Cucu wa Kweru visit you tonite.....!!

@Leona,

Mlefu just said goodbye til Sagana.Amelipa.....???

Guka wa bijuti...
JkMwatha
#576 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 11:28:00 AM

@.. wa bijuti... I have a good excuse! mi niko mbali.

But I will pay money to see snaps or clips of you guys on the bungee jump. Ama muweka kwa you tube.

..the queens language came with a ship and some of us.... picked the wrong container.
kafein
#577 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 11:36:00 AM

when will this be happening?want to join in the jump
wanyuru
#578 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 11:43:00 AM

@ Njung'e why is Wendz so quiet? she had said she will pay today by noon........Nanilijua ni kamuoga tu kama Danny.

#579 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 11:51:00 AM

@Wanyuru

Once i get my receipt,i will scan and post it here for you to believe! nyef nyef!
You think mimi ni muoga? tutaona tu...

kafein
#580 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 11:55:00 AM

how much is being paid ama bus imejaa???