5 Pages«<2345>
The castle built by Waititu
#61 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 10:42:24 AM

How many of you have heard of Julian Kyula??

Ni huyu with blue file?

Amefanya nini maka? And this pic najua watu kadhaa hapa. What are they doing here? Impunity, I guess you now believe being in the right place at the right time with the right people and thoughts you can make it.

I'm also seeing Mr.Wambita in the mix, third man from the left.

,,Hapana the one am talking about is a mwanaume and owns some firm providing cellular phone solutions,he took okoa jahazi to 15 countries and according to him or rather a KPMG audit his company is worth 120 Million USD...He,s planned a meeting with Carlos Slim Helu to discuss about mobile money transfer sometime next week...watu wanazo,hawana?
innairobi
#62 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 1:53:46 PM

Aii? Wapi rink? Have a look at this list of publicly listed companies and see those whose market capitalization is below $120B. http://ycharts.com/rankings/market_cap

Notice that the market cap of Vodafone Group is $138B. Anybody let alone a Kenyan who owns a company worth $120B even if it is completely in private hands is something very difficult to keep out of the headlines.

,,Hapana the one am talking about is a mwanaume and owns some firm providing cellular phone solutions,he took okoa jahazi to 15 countries and according to him or rather a KPMG audit his company is worth 120 Billion USD...He,s planned a meeting with Carlos Slim Helu to discuss about mobile money transfer sometime next week...watu wanazo,hawana?
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#63 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 2:20:14 PM

Hapo @innairobi amechika @maka and @impunity by the mpiras. you should know people and facts

#64 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 2:53:25 PM

innairobi wrote:
Aii? Wapi rink? Have a look at this list of publicly listed companies and see those whose market capitalization is below $120B. http://ycharts.com/rankings/market_cap

Notice that the market cap of Vodafone Group is $138B. Anybody let alone a Kenyan who owns a company worth $120B even if it is completely in private hands is something very difficult to keep out of the headlines.

,,Hapana the one am talking about is a mwanaume and owns some firm providing cellular phone solutions,he took okoa jahazi to 15 countries and according to him or rather a KPMG audit his company is worth 120 Billion USD...He,s planned a meeting with Carlos Slim Helu to discuss about mobile money transfer sometime next week...watu wanazo,hawana?

I stand corrected its Million my bad I usually type and think fast,the genius in me...sorry 120 million everyone,@innairobi kuwanga pole at times,sawa?
#65 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 3:42:49 PM

@Maka your talking about Julian Kyula. Yap...thats another big money coming up
kollabo
#66 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 3:48:20 PM

Wewe... Julian Kyula is the Pastor of Purpose Center Mombasa road.
#67 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 4:43:43 PM

so huyo blue file ndio nani
#68 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 5:20:19 PM

The one in green dress is looking hot. tagged!
#69 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 5:58:13 PM

Who is Julian Kyula and in what companies does he have interests?It seems in 3 years time we'll have new billionaires not the usual kirubi,tss,pattni,punjani,kabogo,malinga,sonko etc.
#70 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 6:03:04 PM

Deleted.
#71 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 7:18:15 PM

Who is Julian Kyula and in what companies does he have interests?It seems in 3 years time we'll have new billionaires not the usual kirubi,tss,pattni,punjani,kabogo,malinga,sonko etc.

http://eplusl.com/index....g&id=6&Itemid=55
#72 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 9:42:32 PM

Not talking Not talking Not talking

From Steadman CEO to the multi-billion shilling country lodge and castle on the foot of Aberadres, this doesn't add up!

Rink: Citizen Movers and Shakers.

Wee wacha zako...they started the company from scratch with the mzungu then sold it off for billions. That is not rocket science....let waititu enjoy his 'sweat' he is a smart dude. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#73 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 10:16:21 PM

now if only he can extend it with an 18 hole world class golf course...
#74 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2012 2:15:37 AM

Naona wewe na Impunity mnashare the same tastes - gari kubwa;-)
Kila nyani na starehe zake lakini...
#75 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2012 9:15:19 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

...watu wa Fuso fighter.
#76 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2012 9:51:44 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

...watu wa Fuso fighter.

Isuzu CXD, Miguu kumi, and a double diff.

Applause

#77 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2012 10:32:06 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

...watu wa Fuso fighter.

Applause

#78 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2012 12:38:41 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

...watu wa Fuso fighter.

Applause

MOMO
#79 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 7:59:08 PM

However, he admits that the salary alone was not enough and this is where some of the shares he held at Steadman and borrowing from the bank, held the dream together.
Dream castle that George Waititu built
#80 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 8:58:15 PM

The guy is my hero Applause Applause