wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

3 Pages<123
Unspoken on NTV
#41 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 1:57:23 PM

mlefu wrote:
All those who watched yester-night show means they missed champions league games...LOSERS!!! +1

I think this thing is stage managed....Women talk..these ones are talking for the money Shame on you .

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause

Yaani it airs at the same time wtih UCL, na wanaume wanaiangalia, iko chida kubwa!!!

I have always wondered what serious man watches this programme and it concides with UCL time with variety of about 4 live games, at least one should be of interest. Long lilo! Bure Kabisa Sad
#42 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 8:27:45 PM

carygoh wrote:
Never watched this program before....but the things this women are saying wacha tu.dont get me wrong am all for"a problem shared is a problem half solved" but eish....ati i masturbate and am married....(on national tv),how will the hubby feel na anarudia .. ,another one dated two married men at the same time got paged dint know it was whose,so flashed it......
i pray the get help and get healed

Missed the show. But is it wrong to masturbate when married? What if hubby wants to watch? The problem might be, she did something that affected the hubby behind his back, ama?

Was she the one who was addicted to hardcore porn? How did that one play out?

I dont want to judge,if someone gets the kicks from masturbating by all means do it.But if you have a family and a husband for that matter i dont think its fair to confess to them it on National TV,the ridicule the hubby and tois will get from friends....ati kwa bar ....the hubby akienda kutoa point anaambiwa hatoshi mboga

Kweli kabisa!

@KingG @McReggae.. Neglect this programmes at your own risk. You would have discovered what your wives do when you are watching footballSad

Lady R
#43 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 8:57:00 PM

The program is about a course ftargetting women....to heal emotional wounds that we all accumulate from the normal ups and downs of life...some more tragic than others. The course is called Alabastron and is a 10 week course developed by the host Laimani Bidali. Women are encouraged to deal with issues which lead to related behavior which leads to problems. It's based on Christian principles like forgiveness etc. it's often not pretty bringing out the problems but definitely helps. I attended the course at All Saints in 2010 and it definitely was therapeutic...was a bit disturbed though about the choice of issues that were shared on national tv...but then again these things do happen....
#44 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 9:06:30 PM

I smell hello detectors/sensors on their way here.
#45 Posted : Thursday, October 25, 2012 8:46:09 AM

@Mukiri, hio hapana.......can't sit down watching such stuff!!!!