wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

Unspoken on NTV
#21 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 1:59:08 PM

pn wrote:
Has watched it for the last two weeks and i think it is worthwhile, i salute the participants having the guts to reveal such personal things in public si mchezo.

...Mbloo...Did you go to school in America?
Ngogoyo
#22 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 10:44:54 AM

pn wrote:
Has watched it for the last two weeks and i think it is worthwhile, i salute the participants having the guts to reveal such personal things in public si mchezo.

...Mbloo...Did you go to school in America?

OR no school at all!
Motomoto
#23 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 11:58:39 AM

kamundu wrote:
Aii? Now you can audition your issues on national tv?
Im just wondering how this works.

Pray
Ms Mkenya
#24 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 5:06:32 PM

I think it is a therapeutic process but not for National Television.

....above all, to stand.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 10:40:49 PM

Never watched this program before....but the things this women are saying wacha tu.dont get me wrong am all for"a problem shared is a problem half solved" but eish....ati i masturbate and am married....(on national tv),how will the hubby feel na anarudia .. ,another one dated two married men at the same time got paged dint know it was whose,so flashed it......
i pray the get help and get healed
#26 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 10:59:53 PM

weeh masturbation ,aborting attempted murder of father. if everybody spoke the unspoken!!! id rather die that say some things on national tv.
looks like scene on the judgement day.
why do so many women mustarbate? I saw atleast 3 participants of this show confess to masturbating.yaani wanaume game yenu hiko tu chini hivi?.na vile mnajisifu hapa?
#27 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 11:22:42 PM

carygoh wrote:
Never watched this program before....but the things this women are saying wacha tu.dont get me wrong am all for"a problem shared is a problem half solved" but eish....ati i masturbate and am married....(on national tv),how will the hubby feel na anarudia .. ,another one dated two married men at the same time got paged dint know it was whose,so flashed it......

Missed the show. But is it wrong to masturbate when married? What if hubby wants to watch? The problem might be, she did something that affected the hubby behind his back, ama?

Was she the one who was addicted to hardcore porn? How did that one play out?

#28 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 12:27:17 AM

wololo. yapi haya sasa?

#29 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 12:35:54 AM

I've never watched this kaprogramme, btw what is it all about?
#30 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 12:41:31 AM

Coolio wrote:
I've never watched this kaprogramme, btw what is it all about?

Its 10 times more gross than Oprah!

#31 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 8:07:33 AM

carygoh wrote:

Missed the show. But is it wrong to masturbate when married? What if hubby wants to watch? The problem might be, she did something that affected the hubby behind his back, ama?

Was she the one who was addicted to hardcore porn? How did that one play out?

I dont want to judge,if someone gets the kicks from masturbating by all means do it.But if you have a family and a husband for that matter i dont think its fair to confess to them it on National TV,the ridicule the hubby and tois will get from friends....ati kwa bar ....the hubby akienda kutoa point anaambiwa hatoshi mboga
#32 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 8:16:14 AM

carygoh wrote:

I dont want to judge,if someone gets the kicks from masturbating by all means do it.But if you have a family and a husband for that matter i dont think its fair to confess to them it on National TV,the ridicule the hubby and tois will get from friends....ati kwa bar ....the hubby akienda kutoa point anaambiwa hatoshi mboga[/quote]

Maze bana!

But an addict is an addict, hata akipewa jolobo ya aina gani, self satisfaction is the one that gets her.

I was surprised to discover many chics actually masturbate - I thought it's just guys who wank every now and then.

So was she using tools or letting the fingers do the walking? Ama hio ni x-rated for that show?
#33 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 9:52:25 AM

carygoh wrote:

I dont want to judge,if someone gets the kicks from masturbating by all means do it.But if you have a family and a husband for that matter i dont think its fair to confess to them it on National TV,the ridicule the hubby and tois will get from friends....ati kwa bar ....the hubby akienda kutoa point anaambiwa hatoshi mboga

Maze bana!

But an addict is an addict, hata akipewa jolobo ya aina gani, self satisfaction is the one that gets her.

I was surprised to discover many chics actually masturbate - I thought it's just guys who wank every now and then.

So was she using tools or letting the fingers do the walking? Ama hio ni x-rated for that show?[/quote]

SASA HUU NI MMEA GANI...
#34 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 10:12:17 AM

Ms Mkenya wrote:

Exact same thing I said last night when I was watched the show for the first time. Not for TV!
#35 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 10:24:45 AM

radio wrote:
Ms Mkenya wrote:

Exact same thing I said last night when I was watched the show for the first time. Not for TV!

I agree. I know it is for their personal healing but since they are presenting themselves as victims and directing most of the blame on their parents, spouses, relatives and friends who are not present to defend themselves and whose reputations they are ruining, it should not be aired on national tv.

#36 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 10:25:55 AM

chemos wrote:
carygoh wrote:

Maze bana!

So was she using tools or letting the fingers do the walking? Ama hio ni x-rated for that show?

SASA HUU NI MMEA GANI...[/quote]

These adicts are doing more harm to themselves their children and their spouses than they will benefit.n Why not talk over with with a trained Counselor rather than hang their dirty linen in National TV. The producers are just after making money at their expense.Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
#37 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 10:28:19 AM

radio wrote:
Ms Mkenya wrote:

I agree. I know it is for their personal healing but since they are presenting themselves as victims and directing most of the blame on their parents, spouses, relatives and friends who are not present to defend themselves and whose reputations they are ruining, it should not be aired on national tv.

Yaani these mamas talk about people they are still leaving with????.....I don't approve, good i'm not an NTV addict!!!
#38 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 10:47:44 AM

Do the participants get any financial gain from the show or it's only the producers?

If not, what is the motivation then for going on TV?
#39 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 10:48:05 AM

All those who watched yester-night show means they missed champions league games...LOSERS!!! +1

I think this thing is stage managed....Women talk..these ones are talking for the money Shame on you .
#40 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 11:23:43 AM

mlefu wrote:
All those who watched yester-night show means they missed champions league games...LOSERS!!! +1

I think this thing is stage managed....Women talk..these ones are talking for the money Shame on you .

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause

Yaani it airs at the same time wtih UCL, na wanaume wanaiangalia, iko chida kubwa!!!