Culture
WHO SHOULD MODERATE THE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE???
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
kenmac wrote:Just watched agenda Kenya and realised the value of having a good moderator. That guy was harassing ruto not to finish his points. Ruto has some good points though. ...The guy could not even challenge Ruto with his "Dont be vague go to Hague'. I went to sleep after that question. There is complete lack of prodding. useless...
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
yaani there's no love for Jeff "the bench" Koinange aka Keff Joinange? "Money never sleeps"
Linus KaiKai. I saw him interview Governor for Machakos aspirants and thought he was super.
Magigi wrote:kenmac wrote:Just watched agenda Kenya and realised the value of having a good moderator. That guy was harassing ruto not to finish his points. Ruto has some good points though. ...The guy could not even challenge Ruto with his " Dont be vague go to Hague'. I went to sleep after that question. There is complete lack of prodding. useless... Still can't believe he didn't bring that up....or even 'hague will take 90yrs' ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
QD wrote:Impunity wrote:Me thinks Tony Gachoka is confident enough. This is now impunity, but he also has i bias after hearing his comments in CHECHE. Would favour mama rainbow because of goods! Thieves
My short list. John Sibi okumu Jeff Koinange Beatrice Marshall. Linus Kaikai Mike Oyier > should be a bit aggressive. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
King G wrote:QD wrote:Impunity wrote:Me thinks Tony Gachoka is confident enough. This is now impunity, but he also has i bias after hearing his comments in CHECHE. Would favour mama rainbow because of goods! But goods once sold will never be returned whether in kind or favor. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Richard Quest of CNN. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Jeff koinange The Main thing is making the Main thing the Main thing.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
King G wrote:Woodwork Amimo UDUAK=WOODWORK Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Louis the Pest would have done a fantastic job... i.am.back!!!!
Hey Hey John Sibi Okumu is around can he be given this job ? Read he's joining kiss Tv next month. The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
the first debate was supposed to be yester,what happened? was this putting the cart before the horse ama we were not consulted?
Culture
WHO SHOULD MODERATE THE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE???