Talk2Us
sk 2008 get- together
@Njung'e eti jump at 6 in the morning?? Try another one. No one jumps before we are all there. You cant Rig!!! @ Wendz,You better keep your word otherwise we gon brand you a Danny6!! wapi wengine,Danny mlefu...Foko njembe wewe Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
mhhhh,may we can allow Danny to jump from the top of 'Guka's ' Peugo with a tow rope tied to his neck . @ Leona,make sure u capture that. Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
@wanyuru he he u will be in for a rude shock @leona will comm,to you
danny
@Danny6
After attempting to stand leona up at the get togeteher,you really think she is gonna believe you before you pay up??? Walk,walk,walk.......
@Njung'e
Hizo za Mungatana,hauwezani.... I dont trust them... I hear they can walk several kms in scotching sun... na kusimama na mkia... icio ona kwaria no ciarie..... ati 'Hey,Njung'e na Wanyuru,nikii muracuha muinamite mukiugaga mbuu ta hiti....'!!!
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
guys i cant jump..can i just be a spectator?.. Warugaga nieroragira!!
muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
YES YOU CAN!!!!
Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
am in.. see you all at Sagana.
muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
@Wendz
You seriously need help! How can you make me laugh like that??? Am thinking i should pay up for this thing!! Its becoming so irresistable... Aaarrrrgggghhhh!
Life Can Be Explained As The Experience Of Living
SK is one big mad house. There is enough material here to write a comedy for Heartstrings...
but @wendz,maybe you could translate the joke? Tho' it might not have the same flavor...
Looks like people are seriously putting their money where their mouth is. I have to attend this one even if I won't do the jump...
But I just hope none of these over-enthusiastic persons is confusing 'bungeeing' with 'bingeing'. This has nothing to do with beer my friends...tho' the after-effects may be somewhat similar...
Time and chance happen to all.
ati 'Hey,Njung'e na Wanyuru,nikii muracuha muinamite mukiugaga mbuu ta hiti....'!!! he he he he shindwe. you aint scaring me any bit. remember all guys will be there to watch you shout 'waaiii mami' like ten times he he he. @ mlefu. its just a jump.cmon,thot u are a tough guy.......kumbe Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
@wanyuru
Pls translate for jitetee... wont have same flava though...
Ati me screaming???? Me? never ever!! I wont give those hyenas competition.... You know who will be screaming.... 'guka wa bijuti'!!! And he is even coming with the njung'elets imagine!!!!!
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
@Wendz, You made my morning..............eti..??....but i think the screams alone,especially by Wanyuru,should send this crocs scampering for safety........They will be thinking.......Kai mari uturi mokire......! Guka wa bijuti... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@ Jitetee: 'hey Njung'e. Why are hanging upside down screaming like a hyena' Please come with cotton wool to stuff in ur ears coz this 'Guka' guy can sure scream; kwanza na Saprano. 'waaaiii,mami,mami ndakua' Bure!! @Wendz and Njung'e if there's a tough guy in sk,its got be Wanyuru. thats why Leona has agreed to give me the number 1 slot...to take the jump Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
I might attend just to see the look on the njung'elets......as their COMMANDER OF THEIR HOUSE loudly screams in desperation.......bet they will join in a chorus You never know what u can get away with until u try it! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
And this spectators will be many... Am thinking,if you spectate,unanunulia mrukaji kinywaji...hakuna kuona bure! hehehe.. Why is everyone suddenly interested in 1st position? Wanyuru,Njung'e,Albertross..me..??we might need to come up with a way of giving this precious slot to the most deserving..what say yee?? Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't.. Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
The day of reckoning is almost here. Would love to see some of us tough guys 'baptize' and 'dye ' their jeans in mid-air. Hehehehehehehe!!
@Thimioni, Yaani you travel all the way to come and see the Njung'elets screaming....??...Pumbavu....Lakini yenyewe si uniletee kamuratina from Karai to cool nerves before and after.... @Leona, Uhhhhmmm.......Mimi kwanza or we ask SK to choose who goes first... Guka wa bijuti... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@leona got my mail? seems there is a mad rush for slot one. is there anything am missing here. coz i can't understand why guys are competing to test the rope. i am thinking of bringing my own custom made rope....just to ensure it's not anything more than 200m.
I once jumped from the roof of our house n I concluded,neva again! Later on I fell from a mango tree about 20 feet when the branch i was sitting on,while nicing on the yummy mangoes GAVE WAY,n the one i was holding above me GAVE IN!! Getting to the ground felt lyk an eternity,n now 200 feet?? You never know what u can get away with until u try it! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@ guka,If i wa u,I wuldnt bring along the gukalets,man u will be compromising ua authority in da house bana......wait till they see u screaming........'kumbe huyu mbuyu ni muoga tu kama sisi' Think 'bout it,ua authority n integrity is at stake (read pants with a very strange smell) You never know what u can get away with until u try it! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Talk2Us
sk 2008 get- together