wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

10 Pages«<56789>»
Ezekiel Kemboi
#61 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 12:00:28 PM

Njeri now widhdraws the case, says it is affecting her studies!!!!

Clearly, money can buy anything, dignity included.

#62 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 2:31:18 PM

All this celebs smh! wonder why they love prostitutes na vile women are like ants.

Pros are cheap, no arguments, no dates hapo na hapo unlike the other ants.

There should be something in the law that if you waste our time and then you withdraw a case on whataver ground, then you pay some minimum cash lik 50k so that people not just joke around.
#63 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 2:42:38 PM

Pros are cheap, no arguments, no dates hapo na hapo unlike the other ants.

I totally agree with you on that.
They also offer extra free services which is usually not part of the contract.
A member of parliament from the Eastern province was left stranded for hours as a prostitute he had hired ran off with all his belongings including his clothes.
Mheshimiwa was shocked to wake up to an empty room and no damsel on his lodging bed

I think lucifer fell in Nbo west from heaven.A lot goes on there.
#64 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 3:46:29 PM

I think lucifer fell in Nbo west from heaven.A lot goes on there.

sasa hii maneno wewe waijua ukiwa pande gani????
#65 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 3:58:07 PM

Laughing out loudly meaning you are confirming that a A LOT really goes on there.
Google earth.smile
FB gals seeking rich men> Nbo west
Mps sexcapades with students>Nbo west
Walevi wote centre> Nbo west.

The Nbo west which looks like Vatican during the day.

#66 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 4:16:35 PM

chewpid woman.Why did she soil his name??
Will that repair his damaged reputation?
I can tell a liar from just staring them on the face and that woman was not a good liar.

All this celebs smh! wonder why they love prostitutes na vile women are like ants.

It's the excitement of a one night stand. You meet someone kwa party/pub and want to land pap. And of course 'decent' women never allow someone to land on the first 'date'.
#67 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 4:20:44 PM

Laughing out loudly meaning you are confirming that a A LOT really goes on there.
Google earth.smile

Nice excuse there lady!!!
#68 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 4:23:57 PM

Wewe Jagger.Theres a new strain of HIV virus in Kenya.
It corrodes CDs.chunga mali yako.
#69 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 4:24:25 PM

Google earth.smile

Ditto.
Thats a rotten place in Kenya,worst than Mtwapa.

#70 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 4:28:07 PM

Reports say a few millions changed hands to 'finish off' the case.
10 Pages«<56789>»