37 Pages«<2324252627>»
sk 2008 get- together
wanyuru
#481 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 11:43:00 AM

he he he he eti flying what?

@ Leona you will have my cash on 7th by 9.am

@ Wendz.....Ongea

na wewe Leona unalipa siku gani?

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#482 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 11:43:00 AM

@Njung'e,

hehehehehehe!!!! Flying loo.....hehe

You think i am freaking out? I can even pay at Dday and still jump!!(not that i am planning to do that....) thats how serious i am!!! That i have to do this year!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#483 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 11:51:00 AM

@leona

Are there bathrooms and changing rooms? We might just make use of them... Not me... i am officially on fluids from 20th nov and just air from 17th Dec! I can handle that...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
kyle
#484 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 12:57:00 PM

Hi
Am new to Sk. I know I have some catching up to do. And my be the jumping plan seem like a good forum to get to know people. So were and when and how to do I pay to jump,not I intend to. But it will be fun Watching. Better still getting to familiarize my self with the group

kinvest
The Phantom
#485 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 1:27:00 PM

flying loo...hehe

Maybe i should recommend no beans or ndengus on the menu as from 17th dec.

Waaa!! I cant stop laughing. This will be a trip to remember. How a bout a bet on the first to achieve flying loo status....anyone??

...If you havent found anything worth dying for...then you aint fit to live
......If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart....
#486 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 1:49:00 PM

@kyle

if you read just a few post below yours,you will definitely know how to go about it.

@ others
Ngung'e & Ngabu will need a good cheering squad so even if you arent jumping,you will enjoy the drama...

#487 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 6:59:00 AM

Breaking News..3rd Dec 08....9am...3 confirmed payments for the jump!.

1. Njung'e...pliz guyz applaude for 'guka wa bijuti'....!!!

2. Leona...yeah...!!

3. X..yeah(he requested for anonymity)..but ...yeah..!!

Wapi wengine?? Njung'e you just made my day heheee,guyz...this is going to be sooo fun! Guka has confirmed his seriousness....he's jumping now or never!

Anyway,Thanx Njung'e and X...and Me. lets hope others follow suit.

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#488 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 7:11:00 AM

@wanyuru,

true,there is a mediatation room and there are the 3 main scripture books ; Hindu,Bible and Quran. But there is an even smaller loft for those who want to change their mind... for a fine.

am looking forward to this but leona won't just put me on the list...
wanyuru
#489 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 7:24:00 AM

@ Leona.

Yaani kamelipa? u're getting mine leo leo.

#490 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 10:40:00 AM

Breaking News..3rd Dec 08....1pm...4 confirmed payments for the jump!.

1. Njung'e...pliz guyz applaude for 'guka wa bijuti'....!!!

2. Leona...yeah...!!

3. X..yeah(he requested for anonymity)..but ...yeah..!!

4. Wanyuru...(i dint ask but i assume ni yeye..!!)Lol

We had booked 10 slots with the bungee team,so we have just 6 more to go!! Wapi Wendz,Pondi,Mlefu,Phantom,Ectasy na wengine..??

#491 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 10:54:00 AM

@Leona,

Wanyuru has paid....??....Great...!!!....and you too.....??...Wendz.....??She's been talking tough.....!!.Kama hana,we can organise a small haram-bee....!!......hakuna kuhepa...!!....heheeeee....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#492 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 11:23:00 AM

i want to baptize all those who havent paid. ie

Danny6 wendz

Danny6 Mlefu

Danny6 Magda

Danny6 Ngabu

Danny6 Albetross

Danny6 Pondi

lipeni haraka ama mseme mmeogopa.

@Njung'e i will jump before thee!!

#493 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 11:29:00 AM

@Wanyuru

kumbuka there is X,who refused to divulge his name...he could be Pondi,Mlefu or Albertross...ama it's someone else????

wanyuru
#494 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 11:40:00 AM

'X' ni mlefu. pondi hawezi toboa kuruka

danny6
#495 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 12:05:00 PM

@wanyuru
dannysix is not afraid of the jump! wollolololoo ati guca is jumping,Ngai fafa we need two bags of government Unga after the jump to fill the hollowness it comes with!

danny
wanyuru
#496 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 12:24:00 PM

@Njung'e kametoka mafichoni. eti hakaogopi the jump. he he he he

@Danny. walk the talk!!!

#497 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 12:54:00 PM

How can someone surely use my name and Danny6 in the same sentence.... Danny6 is a general kiguoya... Leona,i dont want this kind of talk so be sure i am paying up. Ok. may be on Monday,8th.

#498 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 1:08:00 PM

Hapoooo...!!!..We smoked Wendz...!!...Five and still counting.Am sure Monday we will be ten or more...!..

@Wanyuru,

Eti you will jump before me...??....No way.That is not negotiable........am thinking i'll be on site by 6 AM and by the time you guys twangaa barabara to Sagana,i'll have jumped....!!....or organised to have jumped....!!!......Kwani must i wait for you guys....??....heeee.......Don't cry rigging..!!.

Danny6,

You to walk the talk..??....I doubt you can do 6 metres even with a rope........around your neck....bure kabisa..!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#499 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 1:12:00 PM

Am changing my mind. i want to be first..... I hear when it becomes hot,you can hit those rocks like a nonsense coz of elasticity of the rope!!!

@Njung'e I was told if you jump at 5 (which you seem to be plotting) the thing can snap and you end up making a nice breakfast for those vicious crocs

#500 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 1:22:00 PM

Wendz,

Trying to scare me...??....ehe....??.No chances and anyway you hang about 10 metres above water.........Crocodiles don't fly.Do they...??

Guka wa bijuti...