wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

Kirigo Ngarua on Facebook
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 9:48:12 AM

Guys are very guilable in Kenya. It is amazing how much money people are conned in a year wah!
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 9:50:20 AM

accelriskconsult wrote:
Those who got conned deserved to be conned.

Ditto. They deserve to be conned again and again. Now I see why the internet fraudsters are very persistent. Im sure out of every 100 scam e mails they send they net a few guilible souls.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 10:16:07 AM

So this Kitheka guy got a fake ID with Kirigos name and used it to con her fans. He looks sophisticated(could even be a wazuan) and claims to be sorry coz he just did it for his upkeep and to help him afford life in Nairobi. All this time he was living in a lodging in Kangundo.

I thot this guy was a lil bit foolish...he just confessed to his crimes b4 being charged to reporters ...is he really an IT expert....who does that.

If am the prosecutor I wuld show the clip as evidence or is it exhibit.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 10:16:54 AM

So this Kitheka guy got a fake ID with Kirigos name and used it to con her fans. He looks sophisticated(could even be a wazuan) and claims to be sorry coz he just did it for his upkeep and to help him afford life in Nairobi. All this time he was living in a lodging in Kangundo.

Imagine I felt sorry for that guy.

#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 10:34:18 AM

He should be a politician.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 10:46:03 AM

I see a business opportunity here.. Pay for his bail and use his brains coz apart from the stupid confession on camera, he is a smart dude!
#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 10:48:28 AM

I always believe the cash you are conned is the monetary price you pay to be chanuliwad...fees for the lesson the conman teaches you uwache tamaa/think before you leap!!
Na sasa ya ule mtoto wa camp mulla on The Daily post - why soil a person's jina?
#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 12:21:24 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ati mpesa is to blame?

#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 12:28:37 PM

ni mimi tu niliona keeirigo kamezeeka...

ama ni kuzoea kuona morgan sana..
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 12:32:15 PM

chemos wrote:
ni mimi tu niliona keeirigo kamezeeka...

ama ni kuzoea kuona morgan sana..

....she was bila the make up they do just before lighting your screen!!!