wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

37 Pages«<2223242526>»
sk 2008 get- together
Magda
#461 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 1:33:00 PM

Guys,the cords are tired to your ankles so you free fall head first. It is an absolute impossibility to s*** your pants.

Kiss ass,go places.
#462 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 1:44:00 PM

Haaaa...!!.....Wendz...!!!.Good news....Am told it's 3.5 seconds to bottom but by which time you will be travelling at a velocity of .....uhhhhMM!!....212.4kms per hour............Hebu tusikie kutoka kwa Wanyuru........Unafeelanga namna gani when your jalopy is doing 160km/hr.......EeeH??...That's enough speed to turn ugali into what my high school headie used to call ugali maji maji ( Uji )......Ngai fafa...!!!.

Guka wa bijuti...
#463 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 1:45:00 PM

Magda,

I would think guyz s**** their pants juuuust before the take off!!!!!!!!
wanyuru
#464 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 1:57:00 PM

.....The s*$%# comes immediately after the jump when u are still dangling there held by the ropes before those guys untie you. one thing am certain about is that guys must 'beat the wind'

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#465 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 2:09:00 PM

You guys!!!! I swear i am not eating anything for a month!!!!! but i have laughed so hard!!!

And hey,who moved me from Number 3? ama mlefu is pouring money? @leona - make sure no corruption is going on around here..... someone might be trying to raise some jumping amount,you know....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
RskTaker
#466 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 2:40:00 PM

Seriously you guys are very siiiick!

@Leona

Are these guys paying a non refundable commitment fee. I think everyone who has confirmed should have paid this fee coz the way things are going am sure by 19th there'll be only one person....

Let these guys Mpesa you the cash if they fail to come,at least you can be sure to have a very merry Christmas!

Life Can Be Explained As The Experience Of Living
#467 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 2:47:00 PM

@Wanyuru???

Wait till the tables turn and it will be you paying the fine!!! Or the most unexpected... at least my comfort is that i am not in the same league as Danny6!!

And what happened to him? Or even participating in the planning alone scared him off to under his mothers kanga?!!!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#468 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 2:52:00 PM

how about a sneak preview of that disclaimer pple sign..the swahili version may be scary : 'ni shida yako kamba yetu ikikatika. Ruka tu,banjuka tu,life ni fupi..'
#469 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 3:15:00 PM

I've never laughed this hard in a loong while! You guys are hillarious!

@wendz,i was also trying to figure out why guys are shifting shifting position kwa lineup..i think there's some business going on there but mimi siko!!

@Rsk taker,wacha story wewe,kwanza ebu confirm your availability.

@Wanyuru,ati breaking air..hehee,that will be kawaida,but at least upepo ni mingi by the river banks...

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#470 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 3:25:00 PM

jumping.... jumping....on 20th..aihhhh..with a rope..200m...speed of more than 200km/p..mimi..mlefu..aiihhh..aiihhh....can i take pictures?

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
wanyuru
#471 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 4:15:00 AM

..the swahili version may be scary : 'ni shida yako kamba yetu ikikatika.

Ati nini? kwani inaweza katika?

wairegi
#472 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 5:55:00 AM

It is also known as suicide practice. For heights no.

http://www.gotravel24.co...tice-or-adventure-sport

Your Moment-by-Moment Choices Create the Big Picture
#473 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 8:02:00 AM

@Wairegi

If a guy of 93yrs can jump.... am only 41years younger so.... i still have 41 times to jump if i do it every year! Na hakuvaa diaper!! hata mimi sivai..... lakini nitabeba just in case... heheheheh... @Njung'e the more reason you should reconsider dragging along those grandsons and daughters....

#474 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 8:29:00 AM

@Leona et team

Seen your update and thanx alot.My thinking is that 15th Dec is too close to the date.Why can't we commit ourselfs between today and Friday the 5th and then we can sit back and psyche ourselfs...??.....what your say guys??....and that should give us who is coming or not.

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#475 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 9:57:00 AM

Njung'e,what's with 15th? Kuna nini? @ Leo. how many guys confirmed so far. we only got 18 more days. Yes Njung'e 18 more days. he he he

#476 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 10:12:00 AM

@Njung'e

Good idea,i support it but One of the participants had requested to pay after 10th Dec because that is when he will get the cash,Thus,i gave you all the 15th Dec date deadline coz in between 10th and 15th would be tricky as there's a lot of confusion with all the Jamhuri day hype et al,but the payment is open as from now and 15th Dec unless you guys decide otherwise.

Peeping toms and all other interested guyz,Bungee jumping details...

Charges are 3,700Ksh for the jump

Venue: White Waters Sagana

Date:20th Dec 08

For more details and bookings..email me on reggyzoe@yahoo.com soonest possible.

#477 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 10:32:00 AM

@Wanyuru,18days to go....psyche mingi... 10 confirmed and booked for..wanangojea tu kwenda kuruka...PS:Njung'e is among them..usicheze..!hehee

The Phantom
#478 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 10:42:00 AM

I cant believe you guys are psyching yourselves for bungee jumping. This is one event I just have to see for myself. coz frankly some one will crap in their pants,someone else will call their mama like a million times and most definately someone must cry and maybe,someone shall have a heart attack. There was a time I was in SA and I rode those rollercoaster rides that move at bullet speed. I have never forgotten that ride. Luckily I dint pee in my pants but immediately after the ride i puffed a whole pako of camels just to calm my nerves.(I had quit smoking like a year before). The only thing hilarious was the chinese lady next to me...Chinese has never been this funnier.she must have been seen her long gone grandma in heaven as she was mumbling a whole lot of mumbo jumbo in chinese while crying. so ladies and gentlemen i can bet that someone shall speak chinese after the jump....

...If you havent found anything worth dying for...then you aint fit to live
......If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart....
wanyuru
#479 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 10:59:00 AM

@ Leona. Eti Njung'e is in that list? Yaani he was serious? Njung'e....Auchu!!!

@ Leona i have done some research. a pal who bungee jumped told me that guys get up the rails,then get into a ka hou up there and meditate(guess this is where Njung'e will write his will) before taking the jump. Once u've gone up the rails there's no refund!! and yes,he did pee in his jeans...... Ngabu,i doubt he can even stand the sight of the ground below him.

Watu kama Njung'e ambao the highest they've ever got is the top of their houses to destroy those nests of Marabou stocks......siku yenu yakaribia kila uchao

Hope they dont pull a danny6 on us soon he he he he Kwisha!!

#480 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 11:25:00 AM

@Wanyuru,

Haiyaaa....!!..Kwani you thought this is a joke??.......and anyway what is wrong with being a flying loo for a day??.....Or talking in tongues..?....Or singing Japanese karaoke ile ya Pondi??.......Challenge to you guys.Am paying up tommorrow before ten and Leona will confirm this.Get out the cheque books and let's walk the talk.....!!!....Wanyuru,......Wendz....ni wakati..!!

Guka wa bijuti...