wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

37 Pages«<2021222324>»
sk 2008 get- together
#421 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2008 7:54:00 AM

@Sukuma,heheee ati njung'e will have to sign a will? lol! i have a feeling he will jump alone! to the envy of yee all..

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
wanyuru
#422 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2008 8:13:00 AM

@ leona make sure guys register well in advance otherwise some guys will start citing 'due to unavoidable circumstances' when the d day aproaches. Njung'e are u reading this?

How many guys have confirmed so far? remember i said i want to be 5th. ....

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#423 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2008 8:17:00 AM

@leona

first,there was relief.... then came the weight limit!!! I will need a someone weighing 15kgs if i have to do a combined jump!!! am on my own!!!

@Njung'e

the njung'elets are jumping??????????? Get real!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#424 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2008 8:30:00 AM

@Wendz,

Njung'e junior will do it.Very serious.He has two tough challenges next year and he has got to learn to be on his own.......he is more than willing.

@Wanyuru,

Wacha pwana....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#425 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2008 8:31:00 AM

Guys is there anything that needs to be signed before taking the jump??????????
#426 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2008 8:48:00 AM

@Taz,yep..you are weighed and acertained fit to bungee,then you sign with bungee ewalla before the jump. By the way,they have the right to refuse you to jump and give you a a refund...

@wendz,hehee kumbe you are one of those whom i dint mention..the ones who wanted company?lol!

@wanyuru,i thought you and Ngabu were first and second respectively?

@all,so far we are 10 bungee jumpers and some have said they will come with a friend or two so the figure might go up. Pliz confirm before monday!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
danny6
#427 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2008 9:08:00 AM

@ALL
This is really getting juicy,hillarious and interesting,i would have loved to join you guys but the weeks sato is a fixed end year Co party wish you nice time,hope you will come with good photos and stories to laugh at through 2009

danny
wanyuru
#428 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2008 9:45:00 AM

Njung'e ndio hao wameanza . @leona,you shouldnt have talked about the height first. sasa ona waoga wameanza kuhepa

@ Danny. COWARD!!! he he he

#429 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2008 11:08:00 AM

am I late?

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#430 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2008 11:18:00 AM

@Mlefu,

Late.....??...Join haraka and replace that chicken by the name Danny6....Bure kabisa..!!...Na umekuwa wapi..???...I was starting to think mama sold you for tyres..!..

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#431 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2008 11:18:00 AM

Finally!!!

#432 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2008 11:22:00 AM

am in.. kama Guka anaruka..mimi NIKO...... read another post about the height..aihh..last time i jumped in to a pool 3 times my height and by the time i hit the waters..shorts and underwears zilikuwa zimetoka..NOW.. 200 ft.... danny boy..tuko pamoja..ati staff party..fundaaahhhh

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
danny6
#433 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2008 11:45:00 AM

@Mlefu
good to read you back my friend,yenyewe si ati naogopa its the truth,i don lie

danny
#434 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2008 11:53:00 AM

Danny6,

Wacha kuhara...!!!....Eti staff party..!!...What staff party starts at 7.30 in the morning??

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#435 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2008 12:11:00 PM

good question Njung'e. Danny,sema umeogopa. shindwe kabisa.Sagana is only an hr and a half drive from town.

i can volunteer to bring u some pair of jeans with heavy absorption capacity backside. Bure!!!

danny6
#436 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2008 12:52:00 PM

you guys stop breathing on my neck,ni kabaridi mumeingiza au nini?

danny
#437 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2008 2:15:00 PM

Even if it scares me out of my skin,i will still go!!!! I definitely know i will have fun......

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
PONDI
#438 Posted : Saturday, November 29, 2008 9:28:00 AM

will come and jump wearing adult dipers......njunge please buy a set we share.
#439 Posted : Sunday, November 30, 2008 8:09:00 AM

@Pondi,

uhhhmm..!.....You can spice the occassion by jumping in................that ka-leopard skin like thing and let's laugh ourselves silly as it rains sh*%......hehe..!!

Na ni kwanini siku zinakimbia hivi?....

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#440 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 4:40:00 AM

19 more days. tik tok tik tok